M meshuggah78 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 16, 2008 Messages 39 Points 0 Jan 5, 2016 #2 I think the lorong fatimah is near the current Immigration checkpoint leh..
X xebay11 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 4,488 Points 48 Jan 5, 2016 #3 Yah yah but I guarantee you the people are less happy than lorong Fatimah days.
S shittypore Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2011 Messages 6,891 Points 113 Jan 5, 2016 #4 xebay11 said: Yah yah but I guarantee you the people are less happy than lorong Fatimah days. Click to expand... Now Pay and Pay till death do us part wit PAP pigs.
xebay11 said: Yah yah but I guarantee you the people are less happy than lorong Fatimah days. Click to expand... Now Pay and Pay till death do us part wit PAP pigs.
harimau Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 30, 2015 Messages 3,104 Points 0 Jan 5, 2016 #5 Dun bluff! That is today's Malaysia!
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,469 Points 113 Jan 5, 2016 #6 xebay11 said: Yah yah but I guarantee you the people are less happy than lorong Fatimah days. Click to expand... Yes back then when there were still kampongs around......we city or hdb kids would visit kampong friends for stayovers. Machiam like how today kids go chalet or BBQ.....but more fun and adventure
xebay11 said: Yah yah but I guarantee you the people are less happy than lorong Fatimah days. Click to expand... Yes back then when there were still kampongs around......we city or hdb kids would visit kampong friends for stayovers. Machiam like how today kids go chalet or BBQ.....but more fun and adventure