so far they only hack ito the US servers

they will definetly open up more than a can of worms

wahlaneh...
what if they leak on sammyboy forum?
then u will know who i am n i will know who u r liao lor.:D

wonder what leaks we will get if wikileaks hack in our sg secrets servers

so far they only hack ito the US servers

they will definetly open up more than a can of worms

don't think it was due to hacking but rather leaks from some source (insiders).

wahlaneh...
some people said ip address alone can find out where u live also mah not meh?:confused:
dat, now, self-appointed singlish xterminator (x-moni corrector) said got ip addresses oso got no use 1 ... :rolleyes:

Don't worry about IP addresses though. They tell very little on their own. It may indicate that a member has a singnet account or a pacnet account but it still doesn't say who they are. IP addresses are dynamic anyway plus many Singapore ISP connections show only the IP address of their proxy servers. In other words, 50 people could be connected to the forum all coming from the same IP address.

only few millions left in CPF?

possible sample 'sinkileaks'

we are bankrupt, CPF has no money..

we will lose half GRC in coming GE..

going to raise GST tax to 15 percent if no freAK elections

our tanks are ready to discipline the sinkie for freak election

compulsory injection for the sinkie to dumb his senses

build concentration camp in sembwang for the 'sammyboy' sinkie who is out of the matrix...