Woman threaten suicide after sinkie guy want to break up, guess nationality & race?

zeroo

Dear Aunt Agony,

I hope you can reply to me on this as soon as possible.

My name is Michael and I’ve been in a relationship with my Thai National girlfriend for almost 1.5 years now.
She’s a singer at a club and has been one since the start of our relationship.

I am 27 this year, and she is 35. The reason for our end of the relationship is just a clash of personalities.
She’s domineering and I can’t take it any longer with her temper and mood swings.

She is now threatening suicide and I’m worried for her safety. I want to take her somewhere she can be helped because I don’t want to call the police.
I have kept all the knives in the house and locked the windows.

But she has still told me she can consume detergent or break the glass to kill herself.
It could happen any time now and I’ve been lying to her about not wanting to break up but obviously this is not the way.

Please help me.
Michael

Re: Woman threaten suicide after sinkie guy want to break up, guess nationality & rac

Just do it.

Re: Woman threaten suicide after sinkie guy want to break up, guess nationality & rac

goodbye-and-good-riddance-leaving-card-3004220-470-1345238602000.jpg

dear michael,

just fork out $6,969 to pay her off or fuck off and leave her to snare the next sucker. consider yourself lucky she didn't cut your dick off.

What a mangina... Knn..

I suggest he tells her that he will prepare the funeral setting first and wait for her to die.

I love this type of psychopath, can Michael pass me her contact number please.

Oh! BTW, please limit guessing game to guess the race only!

dear michael,

just fork out $6,969 to pay her off or fuck off and leave her to snare the next sucker. consider yourself lucky she didn't cut your dick off.

That is not cost effective. I will just pay 10,000 baht to a Thai boy to woo and fuck her.

Michael is 27 and the lady is 8 years his senior. Michael is no match for gogo bar trained ladies. Sinkie males are no match for this game against Thai ladies. You need a Thai man to nail her.

i didn't know Thai transvestite also behave like this.
lucky he is breaking up now. don't be like the belgian who only knew about his transvestite partner after 9 years of marriage.

i didn't know Thai transvestite also behave like this.
lucky he is breaking up now. don't be like the belgian who only knew about his transvestite partner after 9 years of marriage.

When did the article mentioned that his lover is a transvestite.

Atlas u have reach enligtenment. Break up is best option.
If not is jus like slitting your wrist bleeding slowly to death.

And so she has not done anything yet?:confused:

Atlas u have reach enligtenment. Break up is best option.
If not is jus like slitting your wrist bleeding slowly to death.

And so she has not done anything yet?:confused:

The 35-year old Thai lady probably has a husband and a few kids at her hometown province.

Dear Aunt Agony,

I hope you can reply to me on this as soon as possible.

My name is Michael and I’ve been in a relationship with my Thai National girlfriend for almost 1.5 years now.
She’s a singer at a club and has been one since the start of our relationship.

Whores are for fucking not loving. Just fuck them and be done with it.

The 35-year old Thai lady probably has a husband and a few kids at her hometown province.

Ya lo. Cannot change another one meh?
Becos of 1 tree gave up the whole forest meh.:D

The young boy better stop letting the lau kway bu suck out his essence. Or else he will end up looking like 40 when he's 30

This fuckturd Michael is really a sucker. Women always play the three cards - one cry, two throw tantrum and three threaten to suicide, to get what they wanted, especially when the man wants to give up on the relationship. If she really wants to die, she would not be around already. Those that say they want to die very seldom go to die, lah. Even if they try, they just pretend only and will not die, but create a lot of drama out of it to shake the man's will.

She just wanted to milk the sucker some more $$$ and squeeze until he chow tar before saying bye bye. Then, it will be Michael fuckturd's turn to say, 'want to die, want to die...':rolleyes:

When you are a MGTOW, you will look like 30s when you are really 40s.

She is already 35 years old and now you want to dump her ? No wonder she goes berserk !

You should know better. Hell knows no fury as a woman scorned.

What can you do ?

Tell her you got Aids. As much as you love her, you are dropping the relationship for her good.

When you are a MGTOW, you will look like 30s when you are really 40s.

How about those Forced Loneliness like you? Look like 50s?

This fuckturd Michael is really a sucker. Women always play the three cards - one cry, two throw tantrum and three threaten to suicide, to get what they wanted, especially when the man wants to give up on the relationship. If she really wants to die, she would not be around already. Those that say they want to die very seldom go to die, lah. Even if they try, they just pretend only and will not die, but create a lot of drama out of it to shake the man's will.

She just wanted to milk the sucker some more $$$ and squeeze until he chow tar before saying bye bye. Then, it will be Michael fuckturd's turn to say, 'want to die, want to die...':rolleyes:

When a woman calls for suicide, it means to get away from such woman.. and tell her to do it as quickly as possible..

such woman deserve to die anyway and there are other better women around.