Woman kena shiok shiok ... while ...

KNNBCCB

shiok ah ... machiam ah sam riding bicycle without bicycle seat :D

[video=youtube;5-KTqdy1R54]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-KTqdy1R54[/video]

Old news lah. But what she experienced is true. I took the viking ship once and the sperm just cannot stop flowing out. This is true.. I sompah.

paiseh ... :D ...

viking ship where ? i wan try .. haha...

paiseh ... :D ...

viking ship where ? i wan try .. haha...

When I was in Taiwan...the Viking ship now those hardcore one. More like those moderate level one. I have never try again. Super tempted to try. The feeling was especially song when the ship swings down. Can feel my sperm shooting and shooting...KNN, I think better go see doctor....

hahaha... cant believe...
thanks bro... will try out if go there :D

Weak sperm control illness, official name is premature ejaculation, LOL

Fuck, I want to date this chick, I can make her come for hours. That' why I like angmo chicks over asian and singapore chicks. OMG.................I just realised I am a SPG (Sarong PArty Guy)

shiok ah ... machiam ah sam riding bicycle without bicycle seat :D

dildo%2Bbike.jpg

sph320240.jpg

People can sit on the bicycle, it is whether they choose to.