Chitchat Winnie Xi Jinping in deep shit! George Soros wants to hunt him down.

kryonlight

Soros says China's Xi is the 'most dangerous' opponent of those who believe in open society

104852972-George_Soros_.530x298.jpg

Billionaire investor and progressive political activist George Soroslaunched a blistering attack on Chinese President Xi Jinping on Thursday, describing him as the "most dangerous" opponent to those who believe in open society.

Speaking at the World Economic Forum (WEF) in Davos, Switzerland, Soros lambasted Xi's proposed "social credit" rating system.

His comments come as the Chinese state continues to set up a broad ranking system to monitor its citizens, giving them a "social credit" rating.

First announced in 2014, the system operates so a person's credit score can move up and down depending on their behavior.

The head of Soros Fund Management and the Open Society Foundations said the system was "frightening" and "abhorrent."

The mandatory social credit rating system is due to be fully operational in 2020.

The Hans in other countries are very lucky n fortunate. Yet still kpkb 24/7 envious of other races. Wait till they balik negeri ceena they will be treated like robots.

I fully support the social credit system. The behavior of many chinks is absolutely disgusting and to suggest that they should be allowed to get away scott free despite extreme anti social behavior shows just how out of touch these so called "progressives" are.

This loutish behavior is not progress it's the exact opposite. It is taking us back to the dark ages.

Soros says China's Xi is the 'most dangerous' opponent of those who believe in open society

104852972-George_Soros_.530x298.jpg

Billionaire investor and progressive political activist George Soroslaunched a blistering attack on Chinese President Xi Jinping on Thursday, describing him as the "most dangerous" opponent to those who believe in open society.

Speaking at the World Economic Forum (WEF) in Davos, Switzerland, Soros lambasted Xi's proposed "social credit" rating system.

His comments come as the Chinese state continues to set up a broad ranking system to monitor its citizens, giving them a "social credit" rating.

First announced in 2014, the system operates so a person's credit score can move up and down depending on their behavior.

The head of Soros Fund Management and the Open Society Foundations said the system was "frightening" and "abhorrent."

The mandatory social credit rating system is due to be fully operational in 2020.
Wat soo big deal about Soros tat Winnie will be afraid of him? Soros going to bankrupt ah tiong land?

1. How much money did this scumbag Jew loose in China?
2. Both the Chinese women featured deserve award for their courage. One for teaching the young man a lesson. The other for making sure the Husband catches the train. She deserves a high social credit score. Sinkies would have just complained on Stomp.

I fully support the social credit system. The behavior of many chinks is absolutely disgusting and to suggest that they should be allowed to get away scott free despite extreme anti social behavior shows just how out of touch these so called "progressives" are.

What is my social credit score for giving Xi Jinping the nickname "Winnie", as in Winnie-the-Pooh?

TELEMMGLPICT000134955527_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqM37qcIWR9CtrqmiMdQVx7BfOCYufpxLlnk9UkSq3RIc.jpeg

_96970659_abexi.jpg

carrie-lam-piglet.jpg

Pooh.jpg

images

We should implement a Social Credit System in this forum too. Does a Self Proclaimed Virgin get more social credits here? :biggrin:

And wat the criteria? If anyone disagree with boss sam will be kicked out of the forum?

Exactly the point of Soros.

xi can incarcerate your ass if you sneeze wrongly or brush your teeth too late under the social credits system.

Exactly the point of Soros.

xi can incarcerate your ass if you sneeze wrongly or brush your teeth too late under the social credits system.

Soros is no angel. I would not expect this Jew to speak for the good of mankind. He speaks when his interests is hurt. How much Chinese tax had he evaded? Troubled times ahead!

George Soros is giving the warning shot. Those with investments in China better pull out fast!

Soros is no angel. I would not expect this Jew to speak for the good of mankind. He speaks when his interests is hurt. How much Chinese tax had he evaded? Troubled times ahead!
Agree..fucking Jew probably has a hand in all the Jews Arabs mess thru his various "invisible" hands manipulating from behind. :D

i take jew over chink any day.

jews don't give a shit when i brush my teeth or wipe my ass. the chinks are control freaks. guess you enjoy being told when to sneeze and whether to wipe your ass with 2 squares or 3. but that's fine... some people just don't enjoy using their brains all day and want to be sheep.

Why do we bother what this botak says? Bacause he's filthy rich. Proves that money talks. No wonder my highest paid PM in the world talk so loud. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

Soros is evil and a devil through and through. Don't believe ask another devil the Tun. Soros thinks too highly of himself and his billions.