will WP/RP/SPP/SDP seriously consider my appeal?

BusNo64

be thinkin for days abt sendin email to WP, RP, SPP and SDP to appeal to them to contest in tampines grc....dunno whether they will seriously consider or not....since they will try to avoid a 3 corner fight, they may give face to Sebastian and not come...but then the real losers are tampines resident like myself with only pro-alien party and no-show party.....wat do u guys think? do u think they will seriously come to tampines to contest?....i also dont mind SDP if got dat chiobu MILF Jaslyn Go to lead the team here...:D

Your vote is like a pcs of toilet paper stains with shit, who the fuck wants it? If the Party you voted won, they will have to kneel to you right? LOL :D:D

aiya...no need to argue lah...boh standard....drag ppl's parent in here and attack ppl's parent when u lose argument...no class...boh standard....one-to-one lose oredi drag ppl's family member in and smear them....no onli a cheapo, but a no-class sore loser cheapo...:rolleyes:

be thinkin for days abt sendin email to WP, RP, SPP and SDP to appeal to them to contest in tampines grc....dunno whether they will seriously consider or not....since they will try to avoid a 3 corner fight, they may give face to Sebastian and not come...but then the real losers are tampines resident like myself with only pro-alien party and no-show party.....wat do u guys think? do u think they will seriously come to tampines to contest?....i also dont mind SDP if got dat chiobu MILF Jaslyn Go to lead the team here...:D

and who are you?

Proof???

I also can say I from Tampines....so proof it.

yeap u can also say u from tampines too...nobody stopping u..."proof"? - scan my ic and post here arh?...kekekekekekekekek

............add me points and i'll add yours....so pondanish....like gays doing 69...u suck me i suck u.....LOL

anyway i finally decided liao....will send email by this week...will send to WP, SPP, RP and SDP.....tell them abt the real situation here in tampines ...abt the fuckup job NSP is doing...and we need a genuine oppo, not some fly-by-night oppo pretender like NSP....wish to see more oppo presence here and make Mah team sweat....need an oppo who sincerely wanto serve the resident...not telling us dat taking care of resident is not his job....okay...lunchtime over liao...see u all tonite...tata...:D

The pretender is not NSP. It is RADM (minus 6 ranks) MS Goh.