R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Mar 23, 2015 #1 or still be guarded ?
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,714 Points 113 Mar 23, 2015 #2 What business is it of yours?
R Reddog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 6, 2012 Messages 3,409 Points 63 Mar 23, 2015 #3 That wonderful sense of relief is felt throughout the land..........
Boliao Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 25, 2009 Messages 2,077 Points 83 Mar 23, 2015 #4 rambo22 said: or still be guarded ? Click to expand... You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades.
rambo22 said: or still be guarded ? Click to expand... You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades.
R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Mar 23, 2015 #5 Boliao said: You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades. Click to expand... so can I hoot an apartment there or not I wanna show hand leh
Boliao said: You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades. Click to expand... so can I hoot an apartment there or not I wanna show hand leh
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,058 Points 113 Mar 23, 2015 #6 Leongsam said: What business is it of yours? Click to expand... We would like to see how our tax dollars have funded their lifestyle. Can or not?
Leongsam said: What business is it of yours? Click to expand... We would like to see how our tax dollars have funded their lifestyle. Can or not?
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,058 Points 113 Mar 23, 2015 #7 Boliao said: You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades. Click to expand... Oh I see ...that's why Istana is the location of their private wake.
Boliao said: You say leh. The Lees has been living at Istana for the last 2-3 decades. Click to expand... Oh I see ...that's why Istana is the location of their private wake.