K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #1 lau slut can u hear us?
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #2 knnccb said: lau slut can u hear us? Click to expand... got hongbao from her?
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #3 kaninabuchaojibye said: got hongbao from her? Click to expand... only her best buddies @Cottonmouth and @sweetiepie, the rest of us will only get pineapple tarts and bak kwa
kaninabuchaojibye said: got hongbao from her? Click to expand... only her best buddies @Cottonmouth and @sweetiepie, the rest of us will only get pineapple tarts and bak kwa
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #4 knnccb said: only her best buddies @Cottonmouth and @sweetiepie, the rest of us will only get pineapple tarts and bak kwa Click to expand... alamak why discrimination???
knnccb said: only her best buddies @Cottonmouth and @sweetiepie, the rest of us will only get pineapple tarts and bak kwa Click to expand... alamak why discrimination???
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,576 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #5 You may have to wait for another half a year or more. She'll probably appear during the 7th Month.
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #6 Balls2U said: You may have to wait for another half a year or more. She'll probably appear during the 7th Month. Click to expand... jialat lau slut see not open ownself hongkan?
Balls2U said: You may have to wait for another half a year or more. She'll probably appear during the 7th Month. Click to expand... jialat lau slut see not open ownself hongkan?
C chickenpieforeveryone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2020 Messages 367 Points 28 Jan 14, 2021 #7 Balls2U said: You may have to wait for another half a year or more. She'll probably appear during the 7th Month. Click to expand... jin scary...
Balls2U said: You may have to wait for another half a year or more. She'll probably appear during the 7th Month. Click to expand... jin scary...
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #8 kaninabuchaojibye said: alamak why discrimination??? Click to expand... I introduced her a lot of customers. A few dorms of ah nehs to fuck her cheebye non stop, that cunt didn't even give me commission. @ginfreely you chaocheebye!
kaninabuchaojibye said: alamak why discrimination??? Click to expand... I introduced her a lot of customers. A few dorms of ah nehs to fuck her cheebye non stop, that cunt didn't even give me commission. @ginfreely you chaocheebye!
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #9 Dearests, if all ends up well, she should be back during 7th month.
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Jan 14, 2021 #10 She should be very very busy servicing hundreds of dicks. Usually holiday period is boom time for whores.
She should be very very busy servicing hundreds of dicks. Usually holiday period is boom time for whores.