Serious Will I get scolded again by rude hawkers later?

bigcockman

I am thinking if this is possible for dinner tonight.

Do you think it's possible or will I get told to get lost by rude hawkers again?

This is what I want to do later.

I bring my left over rice and 2 eggs to the fried rice hawker and ask him to fry my BYO rice and eggs. Will he be ok?

I will pay him same price just likeas his fried rice price he sells to customers.

I am doing so because:

1. The eggs he uses are lousy quality Malaysian farm eggs. I want to use my own better quality pasteurised eggs.

2. The rice he uses isn't Triple A Thai Hom Mali Jasmine rice and it doesn't taste as fragrant and nice. So since I have left over Hom Mali Thai Jasmine AAA cooked rice in my fridge, I must as well save the environment and get a better quality fried rice.

Will I get scolded again by rude hawkers again later?

If he doesn't want to sell me, where cannI lodge a complaint against him?

I am thinking if this is possible for dinner tonight.

Do you think it's possible or will I get told to get lost by rude hawkers again?

This is what I want to do later.

I bring my left over rice and 2 eggs to the fried rice hawker and ask him to fry my BYO rice and eggs. Will he be ok?

I will pay him same price just likeas his fried rice price he sells to customers.

I am doing so because:

1. The eggs he uses are lousy quality Malaysian farm eggs. I want to use my own better quality pasteurised eggs.

2. The rice he uses isn't Triple A Thai Hom Mali Jasmine rice and it doesn't taste as fragrant and nice. So since I have left over Hom Mali Thai Jasmine AAA cooked rice in my fridge, I must as well save the environment and get a better quality fried rice.

Will I get scolded again by rude hawkers again later?
Imuho you can do that and he will fry for you but you have to pay a price slightlee higher than what he sell to customer as there is a price to pay for leequiring him or the asst to take your eggs and rice to the kitchen . To you it is easy to bring it to the kitchen but to them is a chore. Be wise like my uncle to analyse every minor details.

I accept your reasoning.

However, what I want is the pork chop on the fried rice.

I don't want to go supermarket and buy a slice of raw pork, marinade and then have to deep-fry. I then would need to clean my kitchen, etc etc etc.

It will ultimately cost me more money and effort than getting the hawker to use my leftover Hom Mali rice and my 2 pasteurised eggs.

Later I will go to the stall and ask with my leftover Hom Mali rice and 2 pasteurised eggs.

004GKJ5591386D8368BEB4px.jpg

In addition, he always never add enough eggs, maybe because Malaysian farm eggs are small. Also, I like his chili sauce and I cannot make it myself.

I accept your reasoning.

However, what I want is the pork chop on the fried rice.

I don't want to go supermarket and buy a slice of raw pork, marinade and then have to deep-fry. I then would need to clean my kitchen, etc etc etc.

It will ultimately cost me more money and effort than getting the hawker to use my leftover Hom Mali rice and my 2 pasteurised eggs.

Later I will go to the stall and ask with my leftover Hom Mali rice and 2 pasteurised eggs.

004GKJ5591386D8368BEB4px.jpg
Make sure you take the initiative to give a verlee good price quote to them to avoid being thrashed. These people will find it stressful to do the quotation and will assume you got intention to be a trouble maker if you didn't take the initiative.

I will pay him his published price for the pork chop fried rice. I hope he can do for me.

My uncle think should be fine :thumbsup: Best if you can bring those raw food to him inside the kitchen to show your sincerity in this deal:biggrin:
I managed to do it. But he at first did not agree to my suggestion. The lady in charge of payment went in to ask him. He said nope. Then he came out and talked nicely to me. He said it's not because he didn't want to do, but it would be problematic for him if I get diarrhoea. He said "then whose ingredients is the culprit?". I assured him I wouldn't file complaint. Then he agreed. He also say please dabao as he did not want his other customers to see why my portion is different.

Congrats ! It was absolutelee fair for him to leeject based on this leeson alone unless you sign an agreement . It was also verlee leegit leemark to ask you to takeaway . My uncle sees 2 successful gentlemen talk :thumbsup:

What is TC?
Means talk cock but my uncle think these are legits concerned. It's good to sort out in sbf before being thrashed and come here kpkb.
My uncle also had his fair share of innocents tekaning session in coffeeshop so he also wish this kind of things don't happen again. He orlar ice coffee and now he know have to orlar it as kopi peng . When he said ice coffee he kana thrashed by auntie turning black face and grumbled kopi peng said kopi peng simi ice kopi kopi smlj KNN

He orlar ice coffee and now he know have to orlar it as kopi peng . When he said ice coffee he kana thrashed by auntie turning black face and grumbled kopi peng said kopi peng simi ice kopi kopi smlj KNN
Sometimes I say ice coffee too. Uncle never ever scold me. He only recently said I am mad because I asked him about teaspoon and tablespoon sugar between siewdai and normal.

Uncle said in Mandarin 你最近发生经啊,为什么每次问无聊的问题。