• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will a sinkie girl ever write a song like this?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bLpmj059JFA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yehlo! Asians and Western are 2 different people altogether.

What they do has nothing to compare to Asians, you like to join them eat potatoes every meals?

We Asians has our own music and angmoh no fight to copy us.

Find something refreshing next time.

</iframe>

Probably not.
But one wrote a song like the one in the video, not too bad. :wink:

Yehlo! Asians and Western are 2 different people altogether.

What they do has nothing to compare to Asians, you like to join them eat potatoes every meals?

We Asians has our own music and angmoh no fight to copy us.

Find something refreshing next time.

nothing to do with culture but imagine a sinkie girl or rather a free asian girl singing lyrics like that. If you're mad get mad. Serious? Imagine this happening in sinkie's context.

ThugSin

sinkie girls brain is only made up of - LV , Gucci , Coach , KOI bubble tea and so on... :biggrin: too many to list :biggrin:

Eh! Ah Neh nick, why pull in culture for?

Go imagine naked women lah!

What lyrics? 2/3 of the world use Chinese grammar, English only use in Pommy invaded countries.

nothing to do with culture but imagine a sinkie girl or rather a free asian girl singing lyrics like that. If you're mad get mad. Serious? Imagine this happening in sinkie's context.

spotter542

Sandy 林憶蓮 says it all

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/0l0nbr4U5ns" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How about this Mudland Charbor?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/79uuj5hXsOg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Asterix

Sinkie girl will write this type of song ... ...

[video=youtube;Dgat_C39SWY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dgat_C39SWY[/video]

Niggershit gets the same fucked response from any gal.......no desirable gal will sing for tat niggershit.......get a freaking life oh pleassse..

kopi uncle logged in as sinkie pretending to chat with the bros here while getting fucked as lion heart what a weird psycho piece of shit