Wife fk lover, couple take opportunity to fk back

No need to guess race where fking is as normal like eating rice. Not I say one oh! Chinese girl say one.

Singapore

Married Singapore couple admit to scamming wife’s lover of S$220,000 in fake condo investment scheme​

email
whatsapp
twitter
facebook
Felicia Tay Bee Ling, 49, and Eric Ong Chee Wei, 50, misled the victim, David Tan, into believing he was investing in condominium units with high returns, while hiding the fact that most of the properties did not exist. — AFP file pic

Planning your holiday getaway? Invest RM100 with Versa & grab RM10 FREE to kickstart your travel fund. Use VERSAMM10 now!
By Malay Mail
Wednesday, 25 Jun 2025 4:12 PM MYT
SINGAPORE, June 25 — A married couple who duped the wife’s boyfriend out of S$220,000 (RM730,000) through a bogus property investment scheme pleaded guilty to cheating charges in court today.

Felicia Tay Bee Ling, 49, and Eric Ong Chee Wei, 50, misled the victim, David Tan, into believing he was investing in condominium units with high returns, while hiding the fact that most of the properties did not exist, according to a report published in The Straits Times today.

eric the unerectable pimped his wife fellatio to ensnare victim david the dick to fark first then part with his cash pile of s$220k. at least the dick got to fark auntie fellatio’s lobang, albeit at an sextremely high price (by high crass call girls’ standard).

Condos, flats etc are for staying, not for investing or making money.

The PAP regime has utterly poisoned daft Sinkie minds.

A house is not a home. No point living in a Ridout Road palace when your family is fucked up or non-existent. It will be nothing more than a pretty prison.
Sinki toxic mindset of infighting for their Lao Peh Lao Bu pigeon holes

Condos, flats etc are for staying, not for investing or making money.

The PAP regime has utterly poisoned daft Sinkie minds.

A house is not a home. No point living in a Ridout Road palace when your family is fucked up or non-existent. It will be nothing more than a pretty prison.
Too late. Many many pappies are landlords. Got landed, got condo, got HDB. So when the serfs follow, they cannot close the gate already.

View attachment 223044

worth $220k to piak raw? $220 per shot oso not worth leh .... Ah Tan eyes stick stamps ah? :roflmao:

By Sinkie standards, she is a beauty.

Also, it's amusing to see that after Covid, the face mask has transformed into a 遮羞布, used outside the courtroom to hide your face from the media cameras. :laugh:

No longer do you need to to use an umbrella, booklet or bag to shield your face, or ask your friends to help shield you. :biggrin:

No need to guess race where fking is as normal like eating rice. Not I say one oh! Chinese girl say one.

Singapore

Married Singapore couple admit to scamming wife’s lover of S$220,000 in fake condo investment scheme​

email

whatsapp
twitter
facebook

Planning your holiday getaway? Invest RM100 with Versa & grab RM10 FREE to kickstart your travel fund. Use VERSAMM10 now!
By Malay Mail
Wednesday, 25 Jun 2025 4:12 PM MYT
SINGAPORE, June 25 — A married couple who duped the wife’s boyfriend out of S$220,000 (RM730,000) through a bogus property investment scheme pleaded guilty to cheating charges in court today.

Felicia Tay Bee Ling, 49, and Eric Ong Chee Wei, 50, misled the victim, David Tan, into believing he was investing in condominium units with high returns, while hiding the fact that most of the properties did not exist, according to a report published in The Straits Times today.
How is that any different from PAP misleading Sinkies into investing in ownership of flats while hiding the fact that they don't actually own such flats?

here the person who loss money got to fuck the chiobu ... but your referred case is the person who loss money still got fuck by the papayas ... totally different ball game different league ... :roflmao: