Why Zhihau suddenly so hardworking Merging threads?

Kena fucked by Leongsam or iizzit performance bonus time ah? :D

wait he merge all ur monkey threads ... :eek:

None of the above. Just remembered the Seng Kang West temple saga had a thread going on, got head must got tail mah :D:D:D

Chinese New Year coming, later he applies long leave

Super Mod got to merge thread...that Frog sibei idle as Mod...

Machiam Sgt do work Cpl yeo lam par :D

Super Mod got to merge thread...that Frog sibei idle as Mod...

Machiam Sgt do work Cpl yeo lam par :D

Limpeh mian joh kang ah? Cold like fuck in Shanghai and Hangzhou.

Please don't start threads with forummers' monikers in the title especially my favourite forummer Zhihau, you ahsiakia monkey. :D

Yes Sir! i will let the Sgt and Cpl do shit work and laff at their ass :D:D:D

Whahahahahaha :D don't zap me ok...:D

My work for this trip is finally done now back to Shanghai hotel later will post photos in the travel place, going for a hot bath in the jacuzzi first.

Hooray! Got go eat dumplings boh??:D

My china gal stay at XinTianDi...you sent her a present for me hor..:D:D

I got not enough cash not credit in my cards to buy your branded atas watches for her hor.