• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Sinkies Like Chili Sauce so much?

wontonmee

Go KFC and McDonald's, pump and pump chili sauce in their small plastic saucer. Buy 1 burger and 1 fries, can pump 3 to 4 full load saucers of chili sauce. Why? Dip so much until don't know what other ingredients taste like when eating. Must well just eat the chili sauce and don't eat the food. Haha. Plus, all these chili sauce contains so much food additives like e171 and nitrates preservatives. Lots of sugar too. Sooner or later, more and more suffer from colon cancer.

KNN those you saw are the tam chia ter nao sinkies KNN there are only some tam chia but not ter nao KNN tam chia teo ho mai ter nao KNN

Sinkies love chili. All kinds. Nothing to do with processed or not.

Everywhere you go sinkies eat lots of chili.

You don't eat chili meh?
I like. But I prefer original taste of my food than tasting chili sauce. Haha

Same here. But sinkies love chili. Everything must have chili.

You order CKT default is got chili. You have to say no chili please.

So everything is contaminated with chili in sinkieland

Same here. But sinkies love chili. Everything must have chili.

You order CKT default is got chili. You have to say no chili please.

So everything is contaminated with chili in sinkieland
Even ABNN also don't so much chili as Sinkies... Haha

Tbey should smother the burgers and fried chickens with sambal and air assam. And put chilly paddy on the sashimi instead of using wasabi.
Try the sambal sauce for steak too. Its delicious.

My Favouloot.

Hoorah.!

Screenshot_2019-04-26-16-49-55-1.png