• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Ng Chee Meng liked to refer to himself in third person as “Minister”

in3deep

The specific phrases attributed to him by these teachers include:

• “When Minister is talking to you, you better stand up.”
• no need to "conspire against minister"

I think ncm was right that when minister is talking to you, you better stand up.. But this statement is only applicable if you are their slave. The teacher is their slave.

But ncm cannot tell anyone in the public the same phrase and I don't think he dares to .

If he was still in the saf, it will be much worse.
The f word will be unavoidable.

Why are
I think ncm was right that when minister is talking to you, you better stand up.. But this statement is only applicable if you are their slave. The teacher is their slave.

But ncm cannot tell anyone in the public the same phrase and I don't think he dares to .

Why are teachers his slave? Plus that time they were NIE trainees, not even teachers yet

Why are

Why are teachers his slave? Plus that time they were NIE trainees, not even teachers yet
All civil servants are slaves to ministers.
That is to say, even a hdb orhweesir need to stand up when a moe minister visit them.

That teacher could have said: "Minister, I'm flaccid. And you are no chio bu."

That was not the version published by my ex mentor about your relationship with your CEO.
That one pertaining to your ex mentor accusation was a different thing.

As I have stated, I ever committed cbt but wasn't being fired or sent to jail, she accused me for sucking the ceo cock in order not to be fired .
The truth was that the company dare not leeport the matter to polis as many other staffs were involved. Thus I was only asked to self Lee sign.

I was talking about my beating of ceos to puppies in a large crowd of workers during townhall meetings whenever I heard things there were apparently untrue and lies, similar to all those monologues done by pap ministers.
I doesn't bow to workplace abuse and lies, and thus I have leesigned till I lost count in the numbers of companies I have worked. You anyhow name one probably I have worked before.
Despite beating ceo to puppies everywhere, I had never been fired at work. But of course I couldn't stay long after being marked so I could only self Lee sign for greener pastures.

Singapore Flying Club?
KNN KNN KNN
not club is college.
That one is a small company I think only 50+ workers that's why gansiokbin can't find cock to suck and acted like a slut during the company outing to sg flyer when she can meet the pilots.

Those I have worked are mostly banks telcos tech mncs and many other different industries with not less than 200 staffs lah.