Why is it ok in Singapore? Australia’s biggest bank under fire for axing locals while doubling Indian workforce

Chase

Australia’s biggest bank under fire for axing locals while doubling Indian workforce​

This asshole Obama started it, no need to guess why PAP followed Democrats
images (2).jpeg

epstein-and-clinton-in-singapore-circa-2002-v0-2c6zb93ark7c1.jpeg

bank sure kena hacked after ceca takeover of its i.t. and online security. karma at work.

We need:

- an Indian Nationals Exclusion Act.
- Quotas on Foreigners of Indian ethnicity. Yes that includes Americunts and Brit Shyte shitizen Yindians.

India has nukes and tech. WTF is wrong with Yindians staying put in iNcredible iNdia? Look at Tiong-Cock when the Tiongs stay put or return to their muthurfucker cuntry with stolen Stealth and other techs.

The answer is simple. Coolie gene Sinkies in hdb overwhelmingly voted for it. PAP is only giving to these retards what they asked for. Majulah.

65% wants it n voted for it, so can retired early n pick cupboards n work in fnb

Australia’s biggest bank under fire for axing locals while doubling Indian workforce​

At least Australia will still have some form of safe guard towards their Australian workforce. Soon the bank will have full of CECAs walking around during office hours with their hot water flasks and CECA employees posting lame videos of them eating several times from the pantry vending machine - A Day of a Commonwealth bank employee / A Day of a Microsoft Employee in India.

The answer is simple. Coolie gene Sinkies in hdb overwhelmingly voted for it. PAP is only giving to these retards what they asked for. Majulah.
That 65% includes yourself, a 2 faced show off.

That 65% includes yourself, a 2 faced show off. You are too stuck working in all those civil service sector to know that there is nothing PAP can do to stop companies from retrenchment and hiring CECAs.
You are a fucking retard who do not understand the power of your vote collectively. Go ahead and spend your day bitching about Polyclinics. I am sure this will help to improve your livelihood going forward. LOL.

65% wants it n voted for it, so can retired early n pick cupboards n work in fnb
You are a fucking retard who do not understand the power of your vote collectively. Go ahead and spend your day bitching about Polyclinics. I am sure this will help to improve your livelihood going forward. LOL.
Better than u who comes to these forums during office hours and unhappy with your job so u go bully various patients including my friend with letters of warning. Many patients are unhappy with you and let the police investigate you and see who loses his livelihood

I am only sharing what happened to my friend’s experience at the polyclinic and u start going after so many patients’ livelihood. If u are gd enough, won’t be have other patients complaining about u as well

So u coming to this forum to scold random people fucking retards will improve ur livelihood going forward. It’s lazy people like u who help foreigners pawn fellow Sinkies

So u threaten both me and my friend’s livelihood just because my friend complain about polyclinic service. Let the police investigate you ah!

Australia does not have a indian name. Singapore does. So it's only apt to encourage more Indians to the island.