Why not square? Why not triangle? Why not rectangular?
Why?
Why?
Then why cake can be square, round and all sort of shapes?So that it can cook evenly
Any more stupid questions?
Then why Png Kueh is triangular?So that it can cook evenly
Then why Youtiao must be long and not shaped lile HumChimPang?So that it can cook evenly
Then why Gardeninia make their bread rectangular and not round since you say round can cook evenly?So that it can cook evenly
Why the fish fillet that is in McDonald's Fillet O Fish burger is rectangular and not round like normal beef patty?So that it can cook evenly
Then why Soon Kueh is not round?Because chweekway is not cake and bread
Cake, bread etc are oven baked
Chweekway is steamed
Nope. They are legit questions. You accise me of asking stupid questions but you can't answer them.Stop acting cute liao lah
Your kuku got hair or not? Act cute here for what?
KNN chwee kueh need a aluminum mould if other shape very hard to dig out it will break KNNWhy not square? Why not triangle? Why not rectangular?
Why?
Why your balls are round not triangle or square..Why not square? Why not triangle? Why not rectangular?
Why?
All your questions are legitimate, you're a unique individual to ponder them. We mostly just take them for granted.Nope. They are legit questions. You accise me of asking stupid questions but you can't answer them.
u fucking retard. Have u ever tried to scoop anything out of a rectangular or triangular container. the edges will slow u down and it will leave product in the corners. chwee kueh is round so it can be easily scoop out with the wooden spatula. why u fucking stupid don't know this?Why not square? Why not triangle? Why not rectangular?
Why?
All your questions are legitimate, you're a unique individual to ponder them. We mostly just take them for granted.
As to the different shapes, they were created like that by the inventor. And people subsequently stayed true to the original design. In short, it is what it is.