Why do Singaporeans speak up against PAP's bad policies?
Answer: Because we love Singapore
Huh..we love Singapore? What nonsense you are talking? You don’t love Singapore, you dumbasses just love the status quo.
Chinese Sporeans : These mob has been moddy coddled with thier 75% margin for decades. They vote PAP in on the hope that they remain the majority race in Spore. This will allow them to perpetuate thier superiority and status over the other races. Just as the Jews, they hide behind this “ I am superior” wall and bully the other races into submission. Get into an argument with them, there will be no logic but just racial taunts and abuses (eg knnnbccb..somehow they love swearing about thier mother’s cb. Hmmm...thier mother’s sure have made an impression during their formative years). The younger generation (pussies I call them) were raised by thier pinoy maids. They suckled on thier maid’s nipples and most of you grew up with a mish mash of singaporean/pinay accent. The parents were too engrossed with keeping up with the Jones, and the children naturally grew up with a dependency on thier maid. Alot of these boys are now men and they return thier gratitude by fucking them in cheap 1hr motels and paying for thier phone cards. They are clueless about having a relationship with thier wives and run to other people’s maids. The chinese women just like the pinays, become natural whores when an Angmoh twuaki appears. The Chinese hate the AhTiongs but don’t realise everyone else around the world hates the chinese. Yeah even ISIS.
Oh boy...if Jah and my doggie bitch Islambabi were dead right now, they will be rolling in thier cesspit right this minute.
Malay Sporeans: These mob will always vote for PAP because they fear the Opposition is dominated by chinese helicopters. They fear the opposition will strip all the wonderful benefits the malays have been getting from the PAP dominance. They are truly happy with the present status quo. They hate the chinese with a vengeance but are polite about it and will happily retreated back into thier own little religious fantasy bubble. Fantasy bubble I’d say...you know....all religious, tudung and kwai on the outside, but booze and fuck behind close doors. And yeah...they fuck the non-halal chinese women too. The chinese women love the abang sunat dick (Indian one too...read below).
Indian Sporeans: These mob might as well disappear from this earth. Or at least get out of the country and head West. Your contribution to Singapore is negligible and not recognised. In consolation, you are lucky to get jobs in the government sector (especially your hairy women). The private sector is dominated by the Chinese who think they are magnamious in giving you a low position job. Unfortunately the Chinese get very edgy for a now common occurrence i.e. Indian men banging chinese women and vice versa. Carry on fucking thier women....you are doing the chinese a service they are hopelessly clueless in.
You will be more respected in Oz/USA/Canada and white women love a nice curry (wink). BUT...Singapore is now swamped with the Ahneh Indians. The Chinese who were so used to bullying the local indians, have no fucking clue how to handle these thick skinned Ahnehs. All they can do it scream and hurl racists abuses (very lame)....but end of the day, the ahnehs shit all over the balless chinks. In a decade time, the 4 main races will be Pariah Chinese (chinese +Ahtiong), Malays, Eurasians and Snakes.
Eurasian Sporeans : I got nothing to say much. Useless lot of people (with the exception of Schooling..but he will soon be angmoh twuaki). I am sure every chink/mat/ahneh would love to fuck an eurasian girl with an angmoh sounding name at least once. For the road lah.
Finally, with all the influx of migrants, the majority chinese will attempt to change thier tack and try to rally thier fellow malay and indians/eurasians to be with them. They will beat the drums of nationalism and wanting all singaporeans to band together against the migrant onslaught. Do not buy that shit. Remember they fucked the minority races over for decades. The honest reality is that Singapore is heading downhill, not because of the PAP mind you. All the excellent infrastructure, schools, education and nanny state has come to this. All of you have basically become a bunch of whiny, self entitled and xenophobic people.
EC