don't they realise that these are all scams and fake? Every year the same recycled rubbish to con people. chinese people likes to be cheated or conned?
Please don't believe such rubbish.This year sheeples like me chiong “Tai Sui”, need Tee Gong poh pih poh pih!
Think I better go liam keng a bit more! Tian ling ling! Di ling ling! Ho eh lai! Pai eh kee! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
pls lor,dun believe such rubbish
If these predictions are accurate, there wouldn't be poverty in human race.![]()
don't they realise that these are all scams and fake? Every year the same recycled rubbish to con people. chinese people likes to be cheated or conned?
I do. I take everyone's words in its literal meaning.And you believe the rubbish I spew?![]()
![]()
I bet you don't know 太岁 is actually a rare mushroom. It only grows in special fengshui conditions when aligned to the astrologyThis year sheeples like me chiong “Tai Sui”, need Tee Gong poh pih poh pih!
Think I better go liam keng a bit more! Tian ling ling! Di ling ling! Ho eh lai! Pai eh kee! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
![]()
My uncle's prophecy is still at a very early stage of studies KNN my uncle think this lifespan won't be enough to leescover the truth behind it KNN basically it is something very strange eg a given name or surname can have impact on a person fate KNN eg that acs student named phua was also fated to die due to phua aka fallKNN all these are too basics and general KNN my uncle is leesearching on something much more unnatural and collectivelee known as my uncle's prophecy KNN
This is what happens when greed drives you day in day out.don't they realise that these are all scams and fake? Every year the same recycled rubbish to con people. chinese people likes to be cheated or conned?
Thats because most powderful chinese person is winnie the flu. He dictates what goes on in chinese world.actually i was wondering last year's predictions all went down the drain due to COVID.