Who lives in such service apartments in singapore?

One day me and my frens decided to check out these apartment blocks located at jalan sultan off next to beach road. This apartment complex is located at textile centre. We took the lift and just got off a random floor. This apartment block really looks like apartments located in hong kong definitely doesn't resemble the HDB ones. So on each floor there's a long corridor and then the apartments are not on the same level as the corridors but have small stair cases leading up or down. On 2 sides of the corridors are the ledges that have no walls so it goes straight down. Now this apartment complex is like 20 stories or higher and imagine looking down at it 20 stories downwards.

It's kind of difficult to explain but you guys can check it out. I'm sure ppl like Ram knows about this place. These are small apartments that resemble hdb flats and i'm sure foreigners or maybe poor sinkies or so on that don't have a permanent home rent them.

Here's a picture of the outside of the apartments at textile centre.

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1.303...noid=pH0rLCfwVYwy6zPmg7dzgA&cbp=12,53.76,,0,0

These apartments is around 900-1100+ square feet, worth around 800-900k. That old cow and tender grass used to lived here 1. But there got a lot of PRCs ladies staying there :D:D:D:D

Ktv girls etc also rent them on rooms basis....with rentals rising and it's location being central such old apartments can also fetch good rentals.

LOL, That hotel is my regular spot, LOL
Mine too....very good back door that leads to alley and near to 7-11 to enable to buy condoms.

Downside some rooms got bad/no handphone reception........

Before got this hotel must go to the 'lock cock' Aliwal Park hotel....now next to 81 got The Sultan hotel looks not bad can try

Mine too....very good back door that leads to alley and near to 7-11 to enable to buy condoms.

Before got this hotel must go to the 'lock cock' Aliwal Park hotel....now next to 81 got The Sultan hotel looks not bad can try
Sultan hotel $250 per night leh, 81 ground floor on the right side, got 1 room have bathtub 1. :D:D:D

I prefer Lavender, especially those rooms that have a big side mirror that enables me to see how high I can lift up the girl's leg and how each time my butt moves, she will "ARGHH" :D

Joo Chiat sakura has very nice room. Too bad no more transit. Have you tried the FLs in FL drome 2?

I prefer Lavender, especially those rooms that have a big side mirror that enables me to see how high I can lift up the girl's leg and how each time my butt moves, she will "ARGHH" :D

Joo Chiat sakura has very nice room. Too bad no more transit. Have you tried the FLs in FL drome 2?

Thats a nice place to kill time, but have to watch out whos behind u when surfing. :D

Ktv girls etc also rent them on rooms basis....with rentals rising and it's location being central such old apartments can also fetch good rentals.

Lots of KTV gals and singers stay there. Armani, Dongmen, Hawaii and some nearby joints. Ex but can save on taxi fares. This place is similar to PP Centre or Complex which also houses these gals.

I prefer Lavender, especially those rooms that have a big side mirror that enables me to see how high I can lift up the girl's leg and how each time my butt moves, she will "ARGHH" :

My favourite too.

Have you tried out "that chalet" in the east? They have hourly rates also. It used to be a nice chalet until the indians took over. Now its a mess. If you have unfulfilled fantasy of screwing your classmates during chalet gathering when you were young, now is your chance :D

speaking of sultan hotel this is a pretty new hotel that doesn't show up on my iphone app. Nice boutique hotel. A few new such hotels have been popping up and i checked the site and the prices are kind of ok.

Such boutique hotels are becoming a succcess. They offered 5 stars rooms at 3.5 star prices. For those travellers who do not go for the swimming pool, gym, these hotels are their choice. When I travel, I go for boutique hotels also.

The Sultan.....

Such boutique hotels are becoming a succcess. They offered 5 stars rooms at 3.5 star prices. For those travellers who do not go for the swimming pool, gym, these hotels are their choice. When I travel, I go for boutique hotels also.

There's a new one located in little india right next to a temple. OMG terrible location. It's pretty huge too and i have forgotten the name, another one is located near sim lim square.

This hotel at outram road wangz hotel is pretty nice too

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=16...Nk3dZzZx5FWDeYsOev9fA&cbp=12,261.02,,0,-21.29

Damn disappointed leh, 货不对板 1, avoid cindy c....

I only tried Cherry during the past few months. Too many free sex outside. She was ok only. Small size, small boobs, attitude not bad, will hold your hands. Shes really secretive about the hotel. You will be surprised that there are actually hidden transit hotels around beach road. And yes, she stays at the jalan sultan appartment.

Im looking for someone who can really do a good massage plus jua gen. The whole 1-2 hour must focus on massage. Any FJ or not does not matter and I do not mind milf. Do you have any recommendation? :D

There's a new one located in little india right next to a temple. OMG terrible location. It's pretty huge too and i have forgotten the name, another one is located near sim lim square.

This hotel at outram road wangz hotel is pretty nice too

You are right brother. Alot of people chose the wrong place to build their boutique hotels. By the way, do you have any good boutique hotels near twin towers to recommend in KL?