C'mon do you think we will ever know who if anyone is ever going to get charged for the Robertson Quay incident involving AMDK.
The Gahmen is going to use a strategy of delaying it and hoping daft sinkies forget? Please remember they were not very keen in the first place and their reluctance towards action against AMDKs is apparent and should never be forgotten!
Remember all other cases were immeadiately (within a day or so) apprehended with full names published! So why spare the AMDKs!!!
Double Standards!
Sinkies these country is not for you. It's a neoliberal hub for everyone, so only those at the top can live well, preach and uphold supposed higher moral ground.
It's only conveniently a country when it comes to NS, Election and CPF lolzz
The Gahmen is going to use a strategy of delaying it and hoping daft sinkies forget? Please remember they were not very keen in the first place and their reluctance towards action against AMDKs is apparent and should never be forgotten!
Remember all other cases were immeadiately (within a day or so) apprehended with full names published! So why spare the AMDKs!!!
Double Standards!
Sinkies these country is not for you. It's a neoliberal hub for everyone, so only those at the top can live well, preach and uphold supposed higher moral ground.
It's only conveniently a country when it comes to NS, Election and CPF lolzz