Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,659 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #1 Your browser is not able to display this video.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,890 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #2 Maybe he was trying to get the semen out of his rectum.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,659 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #3 The sound of him farting loudly at the start of the video has also been captured.
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 19,113 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #4 Another low SES sinkie
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #5 What about the woman that shit on the Causeway near JB customs?
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 18,109 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #6 What did I tell you? Poor Sinkies are an embarrassment to Sickipoora. Cant even go back to the fucking hdb flat to clean the arse. Ramesh was right.
What did I tell you? Poor Sinkies are an embarrassment to Sickipoora. Cant even go back to the fucking hdb flat to clean the arse. Ramesh was right.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,859 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #7 should have reserved his wet fart for an mrt ride.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,911 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #8 Altogether now!!! SAI AH!!!
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #9 eatshitndie said: should have reserved his wet fart for an mrt ride. Click to expand... The person in the video fits your profile leh. Mai khei khei lah
eatshitndie said: should have reserved his wet fart for an mrt ride. Click to expand... The person in the video fits your profile leh. Mai khei khei lah
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Mar 24, 2023 #10 This is a very old video, that dog would have cremated the car by now.