Chitchat Which IT codings to learn to stay and get ahead in 2017 and beyond?

Hot coding jobs for 2017 and beyond.

Apps for mobile using html5 + css3 and javascript.

The over 50s years old can do this to steal jobs back from fake quails Ah Neh.;)

Can self learn these codings for UI.

1. html5 c/w css3
2. javascript

Then take one of these additions coding Java for Android or Swift for Apple for programing.

Then proceed to learn Android Studio and PhoneGap to develop Apps for mobile.

The IoT have agreed to use html5 and javascript coding in UI in Apps for mobile.

html5 is for structure of the document, CSS for design and javascript for performance and users interactions.

Once you know javascript codings, the other programing scripts like Java, pythons, Swift, C++ come easy to follow. All have the same coding structures.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgnIWNXPKfI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJa8xie9WZs

Javacripts and programing scripts like Java and pythons have same structures.

1. Set up variables, arrays and operators.

2. Set up functions and call functions.

3. Set up loops and conditional statements.

4. Set up event handlers or listeners like waiting for users to press the button.

I learnt all these liao long ago but I ended up as a living statue :*:

And 5 years later when new coding comes out,where are u going to be at?

With all your impressive coding knowledge, when are you going to develop your "GrabWaist" app ?

Currently I know how to monitor slim waist circumference using C++ with snmp protocol with mibs, provided slim waist gal willing to wear something on their waist . It can even alert the monitoring operator if their waist falls above certain threshold. But grab waist is too chim for my level :D

depend on the next new technology.

live with the time. Maybe coding in Chinese character or some alien languages.

Drone driving maybe new type UI.

And 5 years later when new coding comes out,where are u going to be at?

Currently I know how to monitor slim waist circumference using C++ with snmp protocol with mibs, provided slim waist gal willing to wear something on their waist . It can even alert the monitoring operator if their waist falls above certain threshold. But grab waist is too chim for my level :D

Bro, don't waist your immense talent. You can propose to Wacoal or Triumph to develop something known as "Smart Panties" with a computer chip embedded in the waist band. Then go on to develop your "GrabWaist" app to work in tandem with "Smart Panties". For slim waist aficionados like me, I can use the app to scan around for slim waist at MRT stations or on board train.

Knn u r a talented slim waist analyst u know.

You can make lots of money writing fake news for the Trump crowd. Why bother to fight with the Ah Nehs here?

coding requires a lot of focus, just like accountancy, number crunching. cannot lose concentration. it's best to do assembly language, you can drive a machine with a mere subroutine. Java sounds like a foreign language to me, C++ still doable. you need to adapt to the syntax of other languages once you master C++, it'd be a walk in the park.

technology make life more complicated.

in machine control it still used the same standard C coding structure.

Try Ardunio projects which is machine control.

coding requires a lot of focus, just like accountancy, number crunching. cannot lose concentration. it's best to do assembly language, you can drive a machine with a mere subroutine. Java sounds like a foreign language to me, C++ still doable. you need to adapt to the syntax of other languages once you master C++, it'd be a walk in the park.

the electronic has moved to 64 bits and mobile app UI. so move on with time.

Java is subset of C++ as they always said more powerful program.

Java was created becos the programmers need more codings and he re-designed C+ to suit his need and as they always say more powerful program.

so new program is created becos it always said are more powerful program.

Knn u r a talented slim waist analyst u know.

I am inspired by my role model.

Now if the slim waist ladies signed up with your "GrabWaist" app, they can spell out their conditions. For example, if you want to grab her waist, her condition is "buy me a $1500 branded bag". You can use the app to purchase the item with your app sponsor or advertiser. Once you have clicked past the payment gateway, you can walk up to your target and grab her waist. The item will then be delivered to her in a few days.

the electronic has moved to 64 bits and mobile app UI. so move on with time.

Java is subset of C++ as they always said more powerful program.

Java was created becos the programmers need more codings and he re-designed C+ to suit his need and as they always say more powerful program.

so new program is created becos it always said are more powerful program.

just use visual basic, connecting boxes and flow diagrams.

I am inspired by my role model.

Now if the slim waist ladies signed up with your "GrabWaist" app, they can spell out their conditions. For example, if you want to grab her waist, her condition is "buy me a $1500 branded bag". You can use the app to purchase the item with your app sponsor or advertiser. Once you have clicked past the payment gateway, you can walk up to your target and grab her waist. The item will then be delivered to her in a few days.

The app flow sounds good. Just make sure the security check portion is done properly in case one grab the wrong lady waist :p