KNN don't think my uncle trying to be funny ho KNN of course most people will think it is a crazy idea to try to be funny or rude to the highest rank but rarely you will be condemned by doing this if you had done all your work properly and not fear of being blacklisted KNN my uncle has never been fired before for doing this instead praised by his superior KNN remember if you had done your work properly and pointed out all the nonsense coming out from the higher rank they can only be a puppy and bite the bullet KNNno one has good recommendation..?
KNN nowadays cover letter dayz are over KNN in order to standout you need to write something different KNN e.g. a compositions etc KNN e.g my uncle wrote how he beaten a coo to a puppy with sample dialogues KNN chances of short listed is high KNN
why you need ah?besides google, please advise. many thxs...
why you need ah?
in sinkieland or in oz?i am going to look for a new job.
in sinkieland or in oz?
you gonna work in both at the same time? how liddat?in oz and then sg.
you gonna work in both at the same time? how liddat?
aiyah,bro, i am going to try oz first, sg is my hobson's choice.
anyway if in oz you going to do tradie why bother with a cover letter? I thought most hire by direct walk-in interview? or looking to switch lines?
which line you going into? different lines have different lobang. cover letter nowadays not so power unless they hard up for workers.switch line, bro!
which line you going into? different lines have different lobang. cover letter nowadays not so power unless they hard up for workers.
KNn the delivery is the key to success lo KNN if done incorrectly i.e by shouting scolding vulgarities etc is surely seen as siao lang or trouble makers KNNin asian context, especially s'pore inc, your uncle will be treated as trouble maker.
yah don't anyhow scold otherwise everyone will know who you are from india to iran. actually, that makes no sense because they're next to each other.KNn the delivery is the key to success lo KNN if done incorrectly i.e by shouting scolding vulgarities etc is surely seen as siao lang or trouble makers KNN
KNN don't know maybe the curry sauce different KNN even scold with very good arguments and walk out in style also no use KNN will still be seen as a siao lang KNNyah don't anyhow scold otherwise everyone will know who you are from india to iran. actually, that makes no sense because they're next to each other.