Where do Town Councils Banglas go for pee pee and pangsai ?

NanoSpeed

I have checked and there are no toilets on the rooftop. The nearest kopitiam is 500 metres away. So where to they go do their business leh ?

they pee inside the Rubbish Collector enclosure area into the drains and open tap let water dilute the smell ..... :whistling:

In my neighbourhood,
Town council workers stay in the empty room / store room in the ground level of multi storey carpark

I don’t know where they shower and pangsai

I also notice that One Holland has clean toilets and also bathing room

If you guys want to save money, you can shower and wash your clothes in One Holland toilet

I have checked and there are no toilets on the rooftop. The nearest kopitiam is 500 metres away. So where to they go do their business leh ?
There is a water tank on the roof of many HDB blocks. Is it off limits because it serves as the residents' swimming pool?

I also notice that One Holland has clean toilets and also bathing room
If you guys want to save money, you can shower and wash your clothes in One Holland toilet
I have seen CECAs shower and wash laundry at the changing rooms for the swimming pools at my condo.

In my neighbourhood,
Town council workers stay in the empty room / store room in the ground level of multi storey carpark
I don’t know where they shower and pangsai
They probably shower back at their dormitories and pass motion at the nearby coffee shops, hawker centre toilets or the CC washroom.

This scenario is equivalent to being on a training ground during military training, where there are no restroom facilities available. In this situation, how would you manage to relieve yourself from pee pee and pangsai?

Surely you do not expect the migrant workers to dig holes at the grassy areas around HDB blocks to relieve themselves in broad daylight?

Contractors normally provide mobile toilets for their workers at roadside work sites. I have even seen PHV and taxi drivers stop their vehicles to use such toilets. LOL!

There is another possibility that on the roof top will have many drainage pipe. So they just pass it into any of the outlet.