Chitchat When a princess is in a C class ward

sbfuncle

There is great privilege compared to any old farts.

Patient profile
Height : about 1.70m
Appearance : slightly above average sinkie. Just slightly.
Wealth state : unknown, but from the familee members, should be middle to upper class. Have maid to look after her at night. Maid work permanent at night becos day time there is no lack of care givers from familee members.

I suspect the patient has a sort of autism, but not obvious, unless very observant.
Although she look around 18, she behaved like a pri sch child, in front of ward nurses, loctors, familee and friends.
She has a boyfriend. She speaks normally, eats normally, just that she gets emotional easily, child kind of emotion. All her visitors treat her like a princess. Including loctors and nurses.
There will not be a single time when Noone is beside her bed.

There is a Obvious sign that the ward gave priority to her for everything and everything. Eg
Every leequest made by her parent were immensely and immediately attended to. Unlike other old farts in the same ward.

I was thinking, could she be a class A patient and assigned to C becos A no bed. But this is almost impossible de woh.
There are only many cases of class C no bed and assigned to A.

I'm waiting...
If there is a need to, I will beat the ward to a puppy, by asking them.
Does it mean,
Young upper class has privilege or
Any other leeson for that.
Maybe parent is a gov official?

There is great privilege compared to any old farts.

Patient profile
Height : about 1.70m
Appearance : slightly above average sinkie. Just slightly.
Wealth state : unknown, but from the familee members, should be middle to upper class. Have maid to look after her at night.

I suspect the patient has a sort of autism, but not obvious, unless very observant.
Although she look around 18, she behaved like a pri sch child, in front of ward nurses, loctors, familee and friends.
She has a boyfriend. She speaks normally, eats normally, just that she gets emotional easily, child kind of emotion. All her visitors treat her like a princess. Including loctors and nurses.
There will not be a single time when Noone is beside her bed.

There is a Obvious sign that the ward gave priority to her for everything and everything. Eg
Every leequest made by her parent were immensely and immediately attended to. Unlike other old farts in the same ward.

I was thinking, could she be a class A patient and assigned to C becos A no bed. But this is almost impossible de woh.
There are only many cases of class C no bed and assigned to A.

I'm waiting...
If there is a need to, I will beat the ward to a puppy, by asking them.
Does it mean,
Young upper class has privilege or
Any other leeson for that.
Maybe parent is a gov official?
Aiyoh...Mr sbfuncle going to give nurses hell.soon...

Waiting, if there isn't a need, I will not create unnecessary hooha troubles.

However, if a time cum that it affect attention to my own familee member, I will carry out the beatings.

I need to Lee hearse the beating line first.
Any suggestions?

A simple one eg
Hey, I need to ask you,
Why you all giving all your time to this bed, other patients is less important to you all is it?

But they conlanfirm will leeply,
Sir, no, we treat everyone equally here.

Then I will issue that puppy beating statement liao (before that I will need to gather evidences)
But just now I asked you to do this xxx for my xxx, and you asked me to wait, and then you went to bed xxx first.
What is this supposed to mean?

If she cannot give a proper explanation, I will continue to issue the beating until I hear puppies sound.
Eg she pay more ward fee or
You all scared of her parent will beat you all to puppy?

Go hospital rectify ED? 有没有 salary?
Normally the nurse will come to his bed, draw the curtains and check if he can achieve an erection. If he is still flaccid despite all the titillations, the nurse will issue a puppy beating statement : "Why ? I not chio meh?"

Then uncle will say : "Can I see your neh neh?"

Then the nurse will ask : "Why must see neh neh this time? Last time only show you my VPL you stand up for Singapore liao."

Then uncle will say: "Last time you were still young. Now you old liao, I need to see long nipples."

Normally the nurse will come to his bed, draw the curtains and check if he can achieve an erection. If he is still flaccid despite all the titillations, the nurse will issue a puppy beating statement : "Why ? I not chio meh?"

Then uncle will say : "Can I see your neh neh?"

Then the nurse will ask : "Why must see neh neh this time? Last time only show you my VPL you stand up for Singapore liao."

Then uncle will say: "Last time you were still young. Now you old liao, I need to see long nipples."
Pls explain why my ward got female patient?