• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What would Dr Chee do?

Thick Face Black Heart

What would Dr Chee do if he were trapped in a pit with only a revolver, together with Mr Low Thia Khiang, and 5 poisonous snakes?

ANSWER:

He would shoot himself in the foot six times.

Wrong

he would shoot himself 5 times in his foot, LTK will then pick the gun up shoot him in the head then feed him to the poisonous snakes....

:)

Dun Picah My Lobang Lah!

19870236%20-%2022_04_2011_0.jpg

red_cliff05.jpg

The best thing is to leave it to WP and RP to sort things out. Like some of you said .... revenge. Not at this juncture. He has nothing to benefit from this puny little election. Like what Cao Cao had simply put it as "chicken ribs".

However, he can silence his critics if he wins. But, this possibility is very unlikely. It will be wiser for him to back off.

It seems like RP has a case here.

Dun Picah My Lobang Lah!

19870236%20-%2022_04_2011_0.jpg

CSJ: Know why I am laughing? Many think I am real. I am not. Even the matsallehs at many NGOs kena conned by me. I am doing this as part of my national service - in the service of the nation.

Chee would call for meeting with LTK on killing the snakes. LTK would not reply and Chee would be telling everyone about the lack of support from LTK. LTK in the meantime would have killed one snake.

This cycle will repeat itself.

What would Dr Chee do if he were trapped in a pit with only a revolver, together with Mr Low Thia Khiang, and 5 poisonous snakes?

ANSWER:

He would shoot himself in the foot six times.

Chee would say "in the sake of unity, I propose a win-win. Sankes, you eat Low and I'll let you bite my balls."

"Snakes, **smile like Dr. Koh*

Low: We are ready to fight the snakes.