Chitchat What sports can possibly get medal without trainings

sbfuncle

Means anyone at home without training could possibly get a medal just that people doesnt know including themselves..

1. Fencing
Is about dodging and lucks.

2. Shooting and archery
Imo this shouldn't even be considered a sports in the 1st place.

3. Bowling.
I think no longer a event now. I dont see it in Asian games 2023

2. Shooting and archery
Imo this shouldn't even be considered a sports in the 1st place.
Furthermore I see so many different kinds of shooting events in play. Some outdoor and some indoors. Lau ah pek also a sportsman.

Pakistan got 1 father vs son coming up for outdoor shooting event.

Means anyone at home without training could possibly get a medal just that people doesnt know including themselves..

1. Fencing
It doesn't mean you practice more means you can always dodge correctly even you are more nimble. Luck plays a big part.

Weiqi (Go)​

Weiqi (Go)​

Wtf now showing chess. :eek: :roflmao:
I didn't know chess is a sports LOL
Should get those sinkies uncle's betting with one another to participate. They are all damm good at it. Tan chia one.

Wtf now showing chess. :eek: :roflmao:
I didn't know chess is a sports LOL
Should get those sinkies uncle's betting with one another to participate. They are all damm good at it. Tan chia one.
it's a recognised sport in this asian games

Wtf even computer soccer also a sports now showing ? :cautious: :eek::roflmao:
they should have a men's masturbation competition sport. see who can shoot :
1. faster (1 gold medal)
2. further (1 gold medal)
3. tahan longest before shooting (1 gold medal)

women's event I don't know how to structure

they should have a men's masturbation competition sport. see who can shoot :
1. faster (1 gold medal)
2. further (1 gold medal)
3. tahan longest before shooting (1 gold medal)

women's event I don't know how to structure
When easports can be an event, anything also can liao.

Another thing to note.
I strongly believes when one is trained to be say very good with stamina for long distant run and always get medals, he can also participate in say cycling event and also will get medal. Just that people doesnt know and even they themselves doesn't know.

1. Fencing

If you take part in Special Olympics you have a good chance of winning a medal.

You have to Think out of the box for life success. Observe and analyse deeply. It doesn't mean when things are always that way means that way is the correct one .:cautious::cool:

It doesn't mean you practice more means you can always dodge correctly even you are more nimble. Luck plays a big part.
To explain more clearly , who dare to say a trained fencing medalist can guarantee win a non trained say hip hop freestyle dancer if the latter play fencing with him?
The rule of the game is to go forward and backwards to avoid being pierced. The hip hop dancer could win them by luck.

To explain more clearly , who dare to say a trained fencing medalist can guarantee win a non trained say hip hop freestyle dancer if the latter play fencing with him?
The rule of the game is to go forward and backwards to avoid being pierced. The hip hop dancer could win them by luck.
true

Weiqi (Go)​

Weiqi (Go)​

Yes too For chess .
What I know is that when A always win B, and B always win C, it doesn't mean A always can win C.
It depends on each individual style of playing.
As such trainings are rather not effective.

Yes too For chess .
What I know is that when A always win B, and B always win C, it doesn't mean A always can win C.
It depends on each individual style of playing.
As such trainings are rather not effective.
For esports aka computer soccer is even more true.
Tested proven within my own circles of friends.
A always wins me. I always win B. But A always lose to B.