• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is your opinion of PAP?

escher

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is days or weeks and months at most from dying a long slow painful excruciatingly agonising death going under the ghouls and demons waiting and waiting to rape and screw him in all his orifices with the same kind of mercy LKY is known to show.

What is your opinion of the people LKY packed into the PAP ?

Clearly people who are decent will not work with or for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY also will not have those kind of people in PAP either.

So those that LKY got into the PAP must be the evil bastards greedy like crazy and self interest is their main motivation. Those kind are scrappings from longkang and septic toilet bowls.

Those kind of living ghouls that you will not trust to look after your child even for a moment.

Only those with no fucking moral compasses of any kind will be in the PAP working with and working for LKY to screw and fuck all of us.

Those are the kind of people now smiling smiling and nodding nodding heads at LKY and Ah Loon while sharpening sharpening knives ready for the big hooting.

Why should they be content with millions when they know LKY stole hundreds of billions from Singaporeans.

AHLOON.

Your smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY father is days or weeks from his death.
Your hooters are waiting and waiting for the right moment to hoot and hoot you.

Ahloon!

Your only chance is to declare yourself Grand Field Marshallissimo quickly to be the highest ranking military man in this galaxy if not the entire fucking universe

You also must give yourself Victoria Cross with cheebye leaves and crossed parangs and cluster of meesiam mai hum

I think that the PAP is one of the best political parties in the world. Nothing beats the PAP when it comes to honesty, integrity and dedication to making the lives of Singaporeans better.

You twit! Why you left out Sinking land was once a swamp/fishing? And it's pap that.........................................................

Well said!

I add to your points

I add even more once you stick your head below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and sing muckjular stinkapura to your betters there, the turds and tissue floating about

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is days or weeks and months at most from dying a long slow painful excruciatingly agonising death going under the ghouls and demons waiting and waiting to rape and screw him in all his orifices with the same kind of mercy LKY is known to show.

Soon, very very soon

Don't give us false hopes again.

KNN my champagne keeps coming out from the chiller and going back in.

You look at LKY cheebye stone stone face and open open mouth just a few days ago.
You think that smear of shit on sole of shoe got more years?

At most, will be months

Or even weeks

One thing for sure, your champagne will not be drank alone and you happily share that the way I share my XO with friends and strangers in yum sengs after yum sengs and singing dancing high fiving on roads and tabletops

You look at LKY cheebye stone stone face and open open mouth just a few days ago.
You think that smear of shit on sole of shoe got more years?

At most, will be months

Or even weeks

One thing for sure, your champagne will not be drank alone and you happily share that the way I share my XO with friends and strangers in yum sengs after yum sengs and singing dancing high fiving on roads and tabletops

Yes, there will be celebrations through the nights, many nights infact.

I might have to close my office for a couple of days so that my staff can have time to get over their hangover.

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at 55 !! Damn it ! It is OUR blood and sweat money !!:mad:

getting pretty tired of PAP bashing.

Try something new leh!

getting pretty tired of PAP bashing.

Try something new leh!
I even more tired of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY screwing and fucking us singaporeans of our money and our arseholes everytime he wanted to
I even more tired of that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY getting billions and billions from all of us

You not tired of that and want more of that is it?

THEN FUCK YOU

Clearly people who are decent will not work with or for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY also will not have those kind of people in PAP either.

So those that LKY got into the PAP must be the evil bastards greedy like crazy and self interest is their main motivation. Those kind are scrappings from longkang and septic toilet bowls.

Those kind of living ghouls that you will not trust to look after your child even for a moment.

Only those with no fucking moral compasses of any kind will be in the PAP working with and working for LKY to screw and fuck all of us.

Those are the kind of people now smiling smiling and nodding nodding heads at LKY and Ah Loon while sharpening sharpening knives ready for the big hooting.

Why should they be content with millions when they know LKY stole hundreds of billions from Singaporeans.

AHLOON.

Your smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY father is days or weeks from his death.
Your hooters are waiting and waiting for the right moment to hoot and hoot you.

hmmm....

I can hear the sharpening and sharpening and sharpening of knives........

Our yum sengs will be prolonged as one yum sengs after another....