What is the difference btw shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 snakes

ivebert

Q: What is the difference between shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 snakes?

A: You save 6 Bullets as humji KNNBCCB will have a heart attack and die when he sees your weapon :)

Re: What is the difference btw shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 sn

what the heck? i was about to rebutt u but found that you are banned!!:eek::D

Re: What is the difference btw shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 sn

He was getting too noisy. Usually i am ok, but today is Monday blue. hehe.....

alamak... no fun liao ... :(
want to poke his arse hole but kena clogged with full of ah nehs shit inside.. :eek:

Q: What is the difference between shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 snakes?

A: You save 6 Bullets as humji KNNBCCB will have a heart attack and die when he sees your weapon :)

Difference is, whether you, Ivebert, want to save your arse from being screwed; or your mother's smelly wormy cunt from being screwed!!

:rolleyes:

He was getting too noisy. Usually i am ok, but today is Monday blue. hehe.....

COOLEO, what's with you? I was just beginning to fun have on a Monday morning and you banned him!!! Shhsssh!!

For f**k you do that? We all know he is dam* annoying, but you still shouldn't ban him. Please practise freedom of speech in this forum can?

:mad:

For f**k you do that? We all know he is dam* annoying, but you still shouldn't ban him. Please practise freedom of speech in this forum can? [/COLOR]

i alwayz like his sarcasticsm.. :D
scumbag ivebert please come back ok ?

scumbag ivebert kena released from banned liao... :D

Q. What's the difference between banning Ivebert or KNNBCCB?

A. The Indian population growth.

:D

COOLEO, what's with you? I was just beginning to fun have on a Monday morning and you banned him!!! Shhsssh!!

For f**k you do that? We all know he is dam* annoying, but you still shouldn't ban him. Please practise freedom of speech in this forum can?

Hehe sorli sorli. Next time, i will control myself and let him roam around. Every village needs an idiot.

The shit skin is the one that needs to be caged. Let those 5 snakes free.

i alwayz like his sarcasticsm.. :D
scumbag ivebert please come back ok ?

yes, pls come back.. or else i have to change my signature :(

Q. What's the difference between banning Ivebert or KNNBCCB?

A. The Indian population growth.

And the poisonous snakes too !

Hehe sorli sorli. Next time, i will control myself and let him roam around. Every village needs an idiot.

OK, take note of that... sometimes we need idiots like him around to entertain us!!