what does it mean when people say "jesus loves you" followed by "god bless you"?

kaninabuchaojibye

was talking to a chiobu neighbour in the lift
lift door opens at 33 floor and chiobu with her sibei cute chow chow dog entered
wish her good morning and tcss about her cute chow chow
beo her neh and body too cos she in gym outfit
kns lor damn fast reach ground floor
press lift door for her and the chow chow to exit first
then she turn around and say "thankyou, jesus loves you, god bless you".

what she mean?
she not jesus or god, how she know jesus loves me or god will bless me???

what you think?

I know Jesus loves me and I love him too but I am just worried about the age gap....

lift door opens at 33 floor and chiobu with her sibei cute chow chow dog entered

what she mean?

what you think?

u never ask her, "can u bless my cock with your holey water too? in exchange for my holy cum shower

When see her next time, this will give u a chance to chat with her.

Ask her if she knows what blessing means?

Where she can find the meaning of blessing in the Holy Bible book?

Genesis chapter 1 vs 24 and 28.

When God say bless you means "be fruitful and multiply".

So next, get her to bed fuck her to be fruitful, make baby, and fuck more times to multiply make more babies.

Sex on demand....

what she mean?

what you think?

So next, get her to bed fuck her to be fruitful, make baby, and fuck more times to multiply make more babies.

Sex on demand....
Oh no now you are in trouble Comrade Tan. Your CCP does not allow any Bible in the PRC. I think you are about to be sent to a reeducation camp

357gtd.jpg

Sex on demand....
u siao ah