what $23,225 ??

LaoTze

what $23,225 ?? i certainly did not receive that amount !! And she's asking us to payback somemore.... i don't have $23,225 in the first place !! Worse than Ah Long , daylight robbery.....

---------------------------------
Pulling her numbers from nowhere, PAP MP Tin Pei Ling in Parliament today claimed that each Singaporean and permanent resident has received S$23,225 from the government during the coronavirus outbreak.

The PAP MP even praised the PAP government as "among the top countries" in terms of financial assistance:

"Singapore is among the top countries in terms of relief given per citizen or permanent resident at S$23,225 per capita. While a coarse estimation, the figures give a good sense of the Government’s determination in supporting Singaporeans and the country through this crisis."

Each Singaporean adult had only received S$600 back in April.
The PAP government has instead spent nearly S$100 billion in this coronavirus outbreak, with businesses being key beneficiaries.

MP Tin Pei Ling then said Singaporeans should "put back" the money "they took" from the reserves, suggesting that taxes be rapidly raised after the outbreak:

"We have a duty to use this pot of gold wisely and make sure that we put back what we took once we can. So that our children and their children will continue to have this asset to fall back on when they face the crisis of their generation."

what $23,225 ?? i certainly did not receive that amount !! And she's asking us to payback somemore.... i don't have $23,225 in the first place !! Worse than Ah Long , daylight robbery.....

---------------------------------
Pulling her numbers from nowhere, PAP MP Tin Pei Ling in Parliament today claimed that each Singaporean and permanent resident has received S$23,225 from the government during the coronavirus outbreak.

The PAP MP even praised the PAP government as "among the top countries" in terms of financial assistance:

"Singapore is among the top countries in terms of relief given per citizen or permanent resident at S$23,225 per capita. While a coarse estimation, the figures give a good sense of the Government’s determination in supporting Singaporeans and the country through this crisis."

Each Singaporean adult had only received S$600 back in April.
The PAP government has instead spent nearly S$100 billion in this coronavirus outbreak, with businesses being key beneficiaries.

MP Tin Pei Ling then said Singaporeans should "put back" the money "they took" from the reserves, suggesting that taxes be rapidly raised after the outbreak:

"We have a duty to use this pot of gold wisely and make sure that we put back what we took once we can. So that our children and their children will continue to have this asset to fall back on when they face the crisis of their generation."
KNN take $600 loan need to owe pap $22625 this is totally not acceptable in this universe KNN

According to IRS there is estimated 2.4m taxpayers in Singapore.

Rough rough say 2m....2,000,000 x 23,225 = $46b

Are we assuming then that there are at least 2m of us receiving $23K from gahmen.

Those who have received...please kee chiew.

KNN take $600 loan need to owe pap $22625 this is totally not acceptable in this universe KNN
Not forgetting some sinkies were charged for forgery during the application for this $23225 loan and some sinkie need to queue up to leeturn in fear of being charged later KNN

The Singapore "reserves" is like Santa Claus...it is good to hear about and fools the children but it does not exist.

SO IMPORTANT TO VOTE ALL THOSE MOTHERFUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE OUT OUT OUT

THEY ARE WORSE THAN LEECHES AND TAPE WORMS FEEDING AND FEEDING ON ALL OF US

AND IN THE MEAN TIME

Can we all pray and pray??

That if we pray hard enough, all the maggots and maggotess kena hit very very hard with the Wuhan Virus.
Together with their sons and daughters and nieces and nephews and all that go laffing and laffing with them on way to their banks.

And while at it, may Ramesh and CECAs here kena that as well.

1580478724200.png

1580478736300.png

1580478763600.png

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

This fucking bitch go take back the money wasted on these filthy indians!
Fuck her Kate Spade cheebye.
GM8RAox.jpg

If the so-called money is not something that you can immediately use to buy food, pay bills, pay for transport etc, it's not money.

Only liquid cash matters. Don't let the deceitful ones convince you otherwise. :wink:

I will buy a new homing broomstick. Her pussy will be the target. The moment she open her lips, she will be fucked very hard.

so i am getting roughly another 20k soon in my bank?

knn give me 600 bucks aim to tax me back at 20k. worst that ah long and bank

Anybody received $23225 from GOVT ?
WHY she received $15000 from PAP Marine Parade Branch ?

Good on tin tin. Now we know exactly how much got skimmed off. Around $22k per person.

Only around 100,000 or so got SIRS. So some lucky ones got a drumstick while most of us got the chicken wing only.

20% GST coming! And remember it's not a regressive tax :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

According to IRS there is estimated 2.4m taxpayers in Singapore.

Rough rough say 2m....2,000,000 x 23,225 = $46b

Are we assuming then that there are at least 2m of us receiving $23K from gahmen.

Those who have received...please kee chiew.

the rest disappeared into her cheebye hole