Wester Countries are Paper Tigers

Reddog

Paper Tigers always talk the talk like: "All options are on the table" etc to countries like Libya, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Afgan, etc............BUT WHEN IT COMES TO REAL COUNTRIES LIKE RUSSIA, it is all options like economic, political.... certainly not military. Ha Ha. Paper Tigers exposed.

My worry is that stupid pap are aligned with paper tigers.... PUTIN THE MAN.

No different from your own fucking government.... talk big when dealing with CSJ but behave like mice when dealing with foreigners. :rolleyes:

Paper Tigers always talk the talk like: "All options are on the table" etc to countries like Libya, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Afgan, etc............BUT WHEN IT COMES TO REAL COUNTRIES LIKE RUSSIA, it is all options like economic, political.... certainly not military. Ha Ha. Paper Tigers exposed.

My worry is that stupid pap are aligned with paper tigers.... PUTIN THE MAN.

Your balls will shrink too when your opponent has nuclear weapons.

Same as the pappies with short dicks, they get penis awe/envy when dealing with tua kee ang mohs. Consequently, they become meek and grovelling in front of ang mohs.

Pappies are born without dicks. Which is why they over compensate by boasting all the time. Except Palmer. The sisters took turns and he still won't stop

No different from your own fucking government.... talk big when dealing with CSJ but behave like mice when dealing with foreigners. :rolleyes:

I hope you live a long long life. God bless you and God bless Sinkieland. :)

Hey this is serious lah. You see we are supposed to have SAF defend sinkapore only long enough for our allies (and UN?) to come to our aid. What is happening in Ukraine proved that pap's allies are paper tigers ..... wah so how ?

If Malaysia fire a few rounds from JB into Raffles Place:

1. All FTs will head to Changi Airport for their respective homes.
2. Pap will KPKB to the UN and allies, who will make appropriate noises and then (after considering their real interests) will have emergency meetings; then consider sanctions against mudland (heaven forbid if they join up with Indos) if they do not "de-escalate"
3. FTs almost all left now, and sinkapore left with no public transport (mrt, bus, even school bus) drivers, cisco people, police, ica officers, doctors, nurses, lecturers, ........ how ?
4. HDB rental income crashes, hdb value back to $6K for 3 room flat (1960 prices)... caused by exodus of FTs and their families....

Sinkapore should form alliance with Mudland and Indonesia. Spying on them on behalf of paper tigers ... not very wise.

Paper Tigers always talk the talk like: "All options are on the table" etc to countries like Libya, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Afgan, etc............

Russia is not invading Ukraine, it is just taking back the present it gives to Ukraine when Ukraine is part of its commonwealth.

Agree. At least the N Koreans albeit all the stunts they pull, they don't give a shit what other countries and foreigners think of them.