Wealthy Servants and Inadequate Masters, and their lifelong struggle ! All Must read

Tiu Kwang Yew

When you guys hear Ah Fook vows to take back Aljunied-Hougang GRC , what do you think feel ?
Perhaps you should also ask around and see how people feel right !

Sexy School girls play netball in final and the losers squeal and vow to win back the medal next time round !
You see these emotions very often in schools right !

When you hear Ah Fook talked about winning back Aljuinied, do you see him like a school girl , a very girlish kind of talk right ! GE is coming ?

Winning a GRC is unlike playing netball and all those squealing , we are talking about real politics, the passion to serve , the integrity and the honor being servants however girly or not girly you are right !

So what you win Aljunied back, build HDB flats , bring in Foreign talents to sustain the fairy-tale economy , do township upgrading ? Or winning back Aljunied GRC to protect the enterprise ?

Winning back Aljunied GRC is more than what above can talk about !
WE will talk about Ah Heng next Chapter !

GE just over , what follows behind the SORRY is the grave issue ! You have won 81 seats out of 87 , what is your next priority ?
MRT packed like sardines and bad traffic jams at peak hours, now and then flash floods very often , etc, etc,etc, so many things to think about………..so you just hike ERP and COE indirectly to stop-gap the problems ? And thinking primitive workfare and comcare in the first world are a saint for a better tomorrow ?

We also hear the same-class girls talking----“connect with people right “ ! Winning hearts also ! “
That primate who wants to connect , many people say , mind you, is a vain thicko and loves swollen talk !
Hahahahah……..Geylang and Banana leg have been connecting people and winning hearts for half a century, got money who don’t know to connect and win heart right !
These squealing are new right, but the old ones are----” no one will be left behind “ We are the servants, you are the masters “ not yet do right !
What New PAP ? Servants becoming Masters ?

When you guys saw the what YPAP at the Hong Lim speaking up for the people , you straightaway know finish oredi ! The wayang cannot connect right ! At first You thought Hong-Lim is for SDP right !

Whether Miss Ah Fook , or Miss Ang Mo Kio,……. being servants of the people must walk the talk right ! You either do it gentlemanly or do it femininely , never mind , just do it right !

By the way , the way you talk, you oredi have had Aljunied GRC lost in 2016 ! More GRCs to fall either !

Now the big joke is here ------“A big servant can buy a new HDB flat every month in cash whereas the masters take 20 to 30 years to pay up the HDB mortgages”
If capable Oppo party contest at AMK GRC next GE and be brave to face the voters, ask the voters what they are voting for, and put that down in the flyers for people to read, and a bonus 5 more percent will fall to your side !

That is why we talk about Tan Cheng Bock should take up the challenge , perhaps, work out something with WP , and give Ah Fook a run at AMK ! Cheng Bock will definitely leave another glorious history for people to reminisce if he steps out to do the right thing for the country !

Talking about Lifelong struggle for servants .
The servants where got worry for bills, healthcare, and everything, what pain you talking about ?
Difficulties in recognizing Americunt English for half a century ?

When he spoke at the parliament , Honorable Mr Chen from WP really scares the bats hell out of the cave !
We have now the Bilingualism funds right ! Older servants don’t know whether catch the Chinese ball or not--- must recruit people like Mr Chen or else eat yourselves next GE oredi !

If majority voters see the servants all look bananas but eat Sinkapore potatoes , many helicopters will look to Mr Chen right !
And the Ah Sia Gia at istana, he was the first grade servant but yet only 35%, very scary for his peers right !
Die die also must stand up and walk , You people see the point oredi !

Weaker Oppo parties should think proper , and take 35% as a push to look for better people next GE , you walk the right way, you win votes !

Willing to change and can afford to change is a different thing right !

Just think about it, HDB flat price oredi so overpriced……and link to reserves……..go and change see can or not ! Yeah lah, wages got go up but go up 100 times slower the HDB price right !

We suggest to WP MPs not to debate with PAP MPs about the HDB high price becos many PAP voters will be offended right ! So the best thing to talk about HDB flats is the cost of building !
WP MPs should consider this question, this is a serious business, cost of building public flats is what the leaseholders need to know becos they dumb their life savings on it !

Last time, Teh Cheang Wan showed cost and discount of flat price , why now cannot right ?!
WP MPs not asking this question will be big loss to the nation ! Every voter will like to know this answer !
And Honorable Low , the best person to ask this question at the parliament ! The question must be tactful ! This question includes state-land cost either !
Just imagine around 8 basketball courts can hold 300 families, so land cost is also a factor right ! Raw materials cheap if you skip the agent right !
And 99 yrs later, all go back to state and nothing left for the leaseholders right !
So WP Honorable Mr Low , please do the voters a favor can ?

They say Japan first world, also very high cost, but their wages also first world right ! You forget to compare Apple to apple , not compare apple to bar-long-long ! How can right !

In life, humans should live like humans , excessive greed for power for reasons best known to yourselves for many years will turn into fear , the fear of losing , the fear becum more personal, and when you try change the environment for fearing to lose , you have oredi lost !

Sinkapore belongs to Sinkaporeans, Servants were and are highly paid to serve does not mean Sinkapore needs to name founding fathers, these people had or have a choice , they chose or choose the choice and got or get paid over the moon to serve, nobody owes nobody a living right !
Sinkapore might be better with different group of servants right ! Nobody can tell !
You marry your equal doesn’t mean other ladies are not up to par right !

Plastic and silicone don’t get old but the real skin covering them will get worn out , you see the ugly picture ! You must have a crash over the K-Pop plastic babes at the Mama award right !

If sinkapore still got another 50 years of fairy-tale economy, why not better let sinkapore be naturally beautiful , you plastic it so much, you only destroy the island and the islanders ……nothing last forever and we all know hearts can change !

Please share the story with friends and relatives , and ask them to do likewise ! Thank- you you !

Christmas is getting around, have you have the fever shopping for a better tomorrow ? The servants surely have right !
Lets see Ah Chuan’s proposal of Big Servants’ wages can work on the 20% percentile .

Watch out for next chapter----“ Defending Aljunied GRC ”