Wealthy foreigners can't 'buy' PR status anymore

1. honest, i totally "switch off" when that happens!
2. i do have a built-in off button somewhere in my body.
3. cannot expect to hear to any damn thing out from the gal's mouth, right!

problem is they will fark you good and proper for not paying attention to what they say.

aiyah, either way still wrong one lah.

just sit through the show, grab a beer and a smoke after that.

忍一时风平浪静,退一步海阔天空.

Having well heeled foreigners to attain PR is still much better than having PRC dogs that have every intention to dig for gold here! Millionaires are few & far between but PRC dogs are a dime a dozen, this measure do not help the situation instead it will just make it worst! Prostitutes from China, India, the Philippines & Vietnam are still getting their PRs & they will still be bringing in more of their kind to Stinkapore, so what improvement are we looking at?

problem is they will fark you good and proper for not paying attention to what they say.

忍一时风平浪静,退一步海阔天空.

Brother, I assume that you are talking about Sinkie girls? I have no issue with foreigner girls over this. Maybe I practice 忍一时风平浪静,退一步掉进马桶policy. I will always set the rules properly for the girls I am with. For example, when I say Im working, dont come and kpkb or try to call me 1000 times. I will not entertain even 1 time. When I say I need to go home later, dont need to call me at 9.30pm and ask me where am I. I will also not entertain. As time passes, they will keep to the rules :D

忍一时风平浪静,退一步海阔天空.

1. bro, i am not that "kwai" leh.
2. i just walk off from the situation.
3. really tired of listening to talk talk talk!

Brother, I assume that you are talking about Sinkie girls? I have no issue with foreigner girls over this. Maybe I practice 忍一时风平浪静,退一步掉进马桶policy. I will always set the rules properly for the girls I am with. For example, when I say Im working, dont come and kpkb or try to call me 1000 times. I will not entertain even 1 time. When I say I need to go home later, dont need to call me at 9.30pm and ask me where am I. I will also not entertain. As time passes, they will keep to the rules :D

steady lah bro.. 不愧Sammyboy 四大Yan dao.

1. bro, i am not that "kwai" leh.
2. i just walk off from the situation.
3. really tired of listening to talk talk talk!

same same, but thats in the past.

now just keep quiet, most of the time my mind will drift off to other things. :D

I saw so many condos being built around Singapore for the past 1 year, many are still coming up. I doubt they will curb the influx. This type of news is only to trick the retarded. Its like me telling my wife, "I promise I will not go and find chicken" But I can always find FBs and flings :D

Are condos only limited to locals & PRs:confused:
I doubt it any Tom, Dick & Harry with $$$ can buy a condo in Spore.

However it might affect the HDB market, but if someone can afford to buy a PR status, how the hell do they qualify for public housing:confused: Aren't they over qualified?

Having well heeled foreigners to attain PR is still much better than having PRC dogs that have every intention to dig for gold here! Millionaires are few & far between but PRC dogs are a dime a dozen, this measure do not help the situation instead it will just make it worst! Prostitutes from China, India, the Philippines & Vietnam are still getting their PRs & they will still be bringing in more of their kind to Stinkapore, so what improvement are we looking at?

Singapore has been dishing our SPR to foreigners like toilet paper.
Even China are very selective and target only "high-end" immigrants,such as those who had invested a significant amount of money or who held high positions in large companies.
AS at end of 2011,only 2,000 foreigners had been made PRs out of almost 594,000 foreigners living in China (at end of 2010) i.e.only 0.34% PRs.:D:D
Now who say sinkees are not stupid ? ROTFL.:D

why cant sgp govt admitted they made a mistake by importing criminals into the country?

Aiyah, can con rich man to invest in some stupid project that is govt on GIP too what.

I think this chinese phrase best sums it all. 换汤不换药 :D

1. bro, aiyoh!
2. why do you make one of sbf heavenly humsum bodoh?
3. alamak looks so clueless leh while the other 3 so hype!

My colleague was offer PR 3 months after landing in Singapore. He did not have $5m or any asset and in fact, was traveling and spend less than a week in Singapore during his stay here.

PR is cheap.

My colleague was offer PR 3 months after landing in Singapore. He did not have $5m or any asset and in fact, was traveling and spend less than a week in Singapore during his stay here.

PR is cheap.

1. aiyoh!
2. dogs are getting cheaper each day.
3. in no time, there shall be plenty of dogs barking out loud!
4. no eye see.