shower first before you take the plunge hoh!
bro,
must be kind to him lah, earning that Online Warrior Medal not an easy feat you know
besides, me still wanna continue jogging around Bedok Res. later folks see one mad man running out shouting:" kua tio gui ah! kua tio gui ah!" and that mad man may be me :(:(:(
1. ronny, no one can literally help you!
2. not even yourself.
3. there is definitely one place for you: bedok r.
4. but shower first before you take the plunge hoh!
sickening to jog at BR now...they recently put lots of large sized pebbles around the 2.4k track. Very irritating especially when tired already
run the 4.3 lah... can beo chio bu at wawawa, look at the butches at water venture, that cute ang mo lasses at the sky walk, further down still got chio bu play water polo, then got some more chio bu water skiing, up to the 2.5km mark usually got chio bu there doing warm ups, then further up you see the platform sometimes got students making out, further up you see maids and Bangladeshi workers sitting by the benches, further up to the 3.5km mark you see the new condos, me thought me saw someone sunbathing at his balcony in the nude (maybe me see wrongly), then you reach the end of your jog, so shiok right?
aiyo bro....i meant the 4.3.....i run there quite often but now the pebbles very irritating. Next time when u see fat ladies or crippled guys overtaking
skinny ah pek ...that ah pek is me.
I normally start at the 1.5k marker.....parking is easier at that carpark.
1. honest, i live pretty close by the reservoir.
2. you are damn lucky not bumping into ah nehs & its families.
3. children screaming everywhere, prams all over the place.
4. jogging in bedok reservoir is no fun anymore!
!
just jogged on sunday....father ah neh, mother and daughter ah neh walking abreast occupying 90% of the path and juvenile ah neh
cycling in front of them....cycling as though he doing some kind of slalom practice.
Prior to overtaking my 'Excuse me' not very gentle.
I normally start at the 1.5k marker.....parking is easier at that carpark.
just jogged on sunday....father ah neh, mother and daughter ah neh walking abreast occupying 90% of the path and juvenile ah neh
cycling in front of them....cycling as though he doing some kind of slalom practice.
honest, i live pretty close by the reservoir.
Don't have to be courteous to them. 'Excuse me' my lanjiao.
'OI!' or 'Move!' or 'Fuck off! would do.
Alternatively, you can clap your hands or snap your fingers and get them to move aside.
hello neighbor!!!
used to take me 5 minutes to run to the reservoir
saw GY jogging at the reservoir before, 3 to 4 chaps running with him. Felicia Chin also jogs around the reservoir too, always see her with a cap![]()
which stretch has the large pebbles? you mean the stretch between the pumping station and the platform?