• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watch CNN Gets Smackdown by Brit Royal Rep

SBFNews

Following Queen Elizabeth II's funeral on Monday, CNN host Don Lemon suggested the United Kingdom should pay reparations for colonialism—a claim quickly rebutted by royal commentator Hilary Fordwich.

"Where was the beginning of the [slave] supply chain? That was in Africa," said Fordwich. "Which was the first nation in the world that abolished slavery? … The British."

"Two thousand naval men died on the high seas trying to stop slavery," the commentator added. "If reparations need to be paid, we need to go right back to the beginning of that supply chain and say, ‘Who was rounding up their own people and having them handcuffed in cages?'"

The exchange comes just days after CNN announced Lemon will relinquish his solo primetime show, Don Lemon Tonight, to help helm the network's struggling morning news show. Many media observers called the move a demotion—eliciting a stern response from the marquee CNN anchor.

"I was not demoted," Lemon said on his show Thursday.

Yes you are, you fake news nigger faggot. You are no longer on primetime. Soon your new boss will get rid of you. :cool:

Filloz

Nope.
Thats because the london real estate prices are very expensive and buckinghaM palace and it grounds alone is worth billions.
You will be surprised. Johor Sultan transfers heaps of Ringgit cash to supply moneychangers in Singapore regular. He participates in every big project in johor, he still sell johor's sand to Singapore. The customs in causeway takes order from him, and not KL. It's like the whole johor belongs to him and he can even confiscate forest city if he wants, even Singapore government got to pay respect to him regularly.

Anyway current sultan is not from the malacca sultanate lienage. Current monarchy are from bugis mercenaries who fought for sultans for financial rewards. Malavca lineage ended with sultan mahmud who died without a heir. Murdered by his own admiral as sultan killed admirals wife for eating fruits from his orchard.

Following Queen Elizabeth II's funeral on Monday, CNN host Don Lemon suggested the United Kingdom should pay reparations for colonialism—a claim quickly rebutted by royal commentator Hilary Fordwich.

"Where was the beginning of the [slave] supply chain? That was in Africa," said Fordwich. "Which was the first nation in the world that abolished slavery? … The British."

"Two thousand naval men died on the high seas trying to stop slavery," the commentator added. "If reparations need to be paid, we need to go right back to the beginning of that supply chain and say, ‘Who was rounding up their own people and having them handcuffed in cages?'"

The exchange comes just days after CNN announced Lemon will relinquish his solo primetime show, Don Lemon Tonight, to help helm the network's struggling morning news show. Many media observers called the move a demotion—eliciting a stern response from the marquee CNN anchor.

That Lemon character is a moron. The only reason why he hasn't been fired is because he's black and a faggot.

mudhatter

Yup stolen of course.

no lah, poms much better at hiding it.

if you tink stinkypura is the world leader at money laundering, you haven't heard of london yet.

all the most famous most capable money laundering sites in the world are controlled by ang moh kia.

Hypocrite-The