WARNING: you might be being tracked

Yahoo! Singapore Newsroom

Watch what you say online: Singapore is one of 25 governments worldwide who use spy software to track citizen activity online, according to a report by two researchers. Read more here: http://bit.Iy/12VdQYA

watch your own backyard instead. Your horny maid or wife might already installed something similar into your handphone, kekeke.

Oooh... that's scary. :rolleyes:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FinFisher

Method of infection

The surveillance suite is installed after the target accepts installation of a fake update to commonly used software. Code which will install the malware has also been detected in emails.

Good luck with that, all you spooks and shills spying for the authorities. :rolleyes:

nin neh neh kor chee...now then you tell us...:eek::eek::eek:

Yahoo! Singapore Newsroom

Watch what you say online: Singapore is one of 25 governments worldwide who use spy software to track citizen activity online, according to a report by two researchers. Read more here: http://bit.Iy/12VdQYA

bo bian. if anything happens to me and they track my hideout, i guess i would have to tell them that it was all my li'l brother leetahsar's doing. not me. :p

This was why Nixon was sacked during the Watergate Scandal.

Anyone prying into others "privacy" is playing not with Fire but the red hot flames in a crematoria.

Sure to get burn.

Try, if they don't believe.

Governments will buy a few servers and bounce around. Where got so simple? where it goes next means it is the country that has the spyware meh?

Any expert in spyware here?

i know that although there are freeware out there which you can install on your PC but remember the code are contributed by people of unknown identity.:eek:

Every piece of software you use is coded by people of unknown identity... unless you personally know the developer(s).

Your point? :rolleyes:

i mean to say that these unknown code contributors may plant a trojan in this freeware, now you understand or not...if let's say MS office, will microsoft want to take chance to plant a macro bug in your PC???

Every piece of software you use is coded by people of unknown identity... unless you personally know the developer(s).

Your point? :rolleyes:

Why waste the effort to track? Most sinkies spend their time surfing porn... period.

Thats true but now that thisav is banned. where is a good site?

There are ways to circumvent the block placed by MDA. If you really want to view thisAV, Xvideos, Pornhub, Xhamster etc, it's easily done.

many of the common porn sites already banned. why the gahmen ppl can see, the telco subscribers are deprived of the rights to watch??

sg is becuming more and more like communist .

Singapore listed as a country that spy on its people

FinSpy-Image-1.jpg

https://citizenlab.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/youonlyclicktwice-map.jpg