• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wang Yuqing's stepson Xavier Ong was called idiot and useless by Terence Cao CB, whose company Sibay Shiok owes Xavier $13K

He was from ACS. Yet the standard of his English is so damn fuck up. Sounds like a chow ah beng.

wayang only lah.... if salary related, just complain MOM enough

Now TC may want to sue XO for the latter's allegations.

Terence Cao cheebye is so used to touching people's cheebye and don't pay.
Hope his mother get gangraped, fuck until pregnant and he get a bangla sister.

He was from ACS. Yet the standard of his English is so damn fuck up. Sounds like a chow ah beng.

If his England is fucked up, you can be sure he's from RI, not ACS.