WALAO! young teen girls nowadays damn garang sia!

BusNo64

today at the bus stop, got dis young teen girl dat look like 13-14yo...she was sitting at the bus stop seat in front of me...quite chio with normal dressing..blouse and jean skirt....she was too busy fiddling with her iphone to notice dat her bus came liao...then she suddently look up and saw the bus and quickly sling her havesack and spring up to run to the bus...in her haste..her jean skirt kena hike up behind by her haversack exposing her bare buttocks for the whole world to see...:eek:...and wat i saw shock me....she was wearing a black T-back panties...WTF! outward so innocent look but inside wear all kind of kinky undergarment.....then one the aunty there inform her and she quickly pull down her skirt and boarded the bus....walao...din knoe nowadays 13-14yo girls so daring...wear such kind of panties...WTF...see oredi damn suay so did not buy 4D for today and tomolo.. :( ...and u fuckers better donch say NPNT hor....KNN i dare not take such picture hor...take and post such picture is illegal hor..sure kena caught by interpol hor..:mad::oIo: ,,,anyway i am not paedo hor...so donch get me in trouble hor... :olo:

Now i understand why SBS buses often crash... bus drivers busy bio-ing underaged girls upskirt

ELFlolifighter.jpg

Bus driver is a Pedophile, 14 years old also want to watch, disgusting !! _|_

I always hear ah lian school girls scolding cheebye, but I cannot confirm if they know what they are scolding :D

today at the bus stop, got dis young teen girl dat look like 13-14yo...she was sitting at the bus stop seat in front of me...quite chio with normal dressing..blouse and jean skirt....she was too busy fiddling with her iphone to notice dat her bus came liao...then she suddently look up and saw the bus and quickly sling her havesack and spring up to run to the bus...in her haste..her jean skirt kena hike up behind by her haversack exposing her bare buttocks for the whole world to see...:eek:...and wat i saw shock me....she was wearing a black T-back panties...WTF! outward so innocent look but inside wear all kind of kinky undergarment.....then one the aunty there inform her and she quickly pull down her skirt and boarded the bus....walao...din knoe nowadays 13-14yo girls so daring...wear such kind of panties...WTF...see oredi damn suay so did not buy 4D for today and tomolo.. :( ...and u fuckers better donch say NPNT hor....KNN i dare not take such picture hor...take and post such picture is illegal hor..sure kena caught by interpol hor..:mad::oIo: ,,,anyway i am not paedo hor...so donch get me in trouble hor... :olo:

Stupid old sinkie fart,

There is totally nothing wrong in what she wear in her pants. The only wrong i can see here is how and the way you think.

To the younger generation, that is called style and fashion and being cool.

But it is ok, People who are going through mid life crisis behaves like that. I suggest you keep you eyes and balls to your own age group as least, you will not lose much respect as you have already lost much.

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

hahaha..cb kia tonychat fucking begger go around and begs for points ...bite the hand that feed him ..no different from thais ..hahahaha. so when are you going to return your friend money ...cheapskate ...