• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WAHLAN, dis is ur future MP arh? KNN act cute somemore.. ptui!

BusNo64

wah, so rich arh, kate spade designer clothing arh? :rolleyes:

vfe0kz.jpg

well, at least she can donate her kate spade empty clothing box to dis auntie to sell to garang guni.... :rolleyes::oIo:

poor3rs.jpg

wah, so rich arh, kate spade designer clothing arh? ...

well, at least she can donate her kate spade empty clothing box to dis auntie to sell to garang guni ...
y? ...

ah loon mor keen 2 let her have mor moni 2 buy mor kate spades wat! ... dat o woman can continue 2 eat 1 porridge meal a day ... :rolleyes:

PAP trying to project a hip image, to remain fresh and relevant. So that they can attract younger voters. But alas, to many, they are merely a bunch of money grabbing, cold and detached FUCKERS.

iconchia

Dun talk cock lah... just becos she might be a future MP, she cannot buy designer bag? As for her pose, she's only 27.

When you dine in a restaurant, do you think of the garang guni old woman? If you don't, then don't demand that of others