Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Jun 16, 2010 #1 Why you all cannot post in 1 thread 1 meh? fucking 7 threads all talking the same thing tsk tsk tsk
A Ash007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 27, 2009 Messages 6,740 Points 48 Jun 16, 2010 #2 Alamaking said: Why you all cannot post in 1 thread 1 meh? fucking 7 threads all talking the same thing tsk tsk tsk Click to expand... Orchard flooding is turning into another Jack Neo event. Multiple threads talking the same thing. I'm waiting for that clinton666 see what sort of headline he is going to put up about the flooding.
Alamaking said: Why you all cannot post in 1 thread 1 meh? fucking 7 threads all talking the same thing tsk tsk tsk Click to expand... Orchard flooding is turning into another Jack Neo event. Multiple threads talking the same thing. I'm waiting for that clinton666 see what sort of headline he is going to put up about the flooding.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Jun 16, 2010 #3 all got egoistic problem, LOL :p:p:p:p
A Ash007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 27, 2009 Messages 6,740 Points 48 Jun 16, 2010 #4 Alamaking said: all got egoistic problem, LOL :p:p:p:p Click to expand... Some of the headlines are pretty entertaining you must admit.
Alamaking said: all got egoistic problem, LOL :p:p:p:p Click to expand... Some of the headlines are pretty entertaining you must admit.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,756 Points 113 Jun 16, 2010 #5 flood waters in orchard has reached alfresco kopitiam ... :o
A Ash007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 27, 2009 Messages 6,740 Points 48 Jun 16, 2010 #6 HUAT AH! so many thread!
M myo539 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,101 Points 48 Jun 16, 2010 #7 Ash007 said: Some of the headlines are pretty entertaining you must admit. Click to expand... I haven't posted the "tua lau chwee" in Orchard Road yet ! "It's caused by global warming - stupid!" said the NEA, PWD, MND.
Ash007 said: Some of the headlines are pretty entertaining you must admit. Click to expand... I haven't posted the "tua lau chwee" in Orchard Road yet ! "It's caused by global warming - stupid!" said the NEA, PWD, MND.
A Ash007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 27, 2009 Messages 6,740 Points 48 Jun 16, 2010 #8 myo539 said: I haven't posted the "tua lau chwee" in Orchard Road yet ! "It's caused by global warming - stupid!" said the NEA, PWD, MND. Click to expand... Orchard road to become lumpar 1 Venice of SEA, all roads are flooded to prevent cars from entering.
myo539 said: I haven't posted the "tua lau chwee" in Orchard Road yet ! "It's caused by global warming - stupid!" said the NEA, PWD, MND. Click to expand... Orchard road to become lumpar 1 Venice of SEA, all roads are flooded to prevent cars from entering.
S Singapaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 947 Points 0 Jun 16, 2010 #9 ERP for pte yatch akan datang.....