wah..42yo martial art sifu raped his 13yo disciple...

BusNo64

KNN...happen 3 yrs ago now then report police...damn suspicious...:cool:...maybe wanto extort money from her tiko sifu but not successful, so take revenge....so bro, becareful when fucking horny sinkie bitch....if underage, even if they strip naked....u better run....if not....even 5 to 10 yrs down the road,,,when they start to regret...u still will kena... :mad::oIo:

武术教练被控 3次强暴女徒弟

他的责任是教导学生防身术,但却被指利用教练的身份,对一名13岁女徒弟做出猥亵行为,更甚的是还涉嫌强奸她,夺走她的贞操。

被告个子不高,42岁,案发时是武术教练。他在女徒弟告发下,被警方逮捕并提控7项控状。

这起惊人的案件发生在4年前,声称遭性侵的女徒弟,当年只有13岁,如今已经17岁。

被告面对的7项控状中,其中3项指他强奸她,触犯“法定强奸”罪行;另4项指他利用教练身份,对她做出猥亵行为,触犯儿童与青少年法令。

KNN...happen 3 yrs ago now then report police...damn suspicious...:cool:...maybe wanto extort money from her tiko sifu but not successful, so take revenge....so bro, becareful when fucking horny sinkie bitch....if underage, even if they strip naked....u better run....if not....even 5 to 10 yrs down the road,,,when they start to regret...u still will kena... :mad::oIo:

武术教练被控 3次强暴女徒弟

他的责任是教导学生防身术,但却被指利用教练的身份,对一名13岁女徒弟做出猥亵行为,更甚的是还涉嫌强奸她,夺走她的贞操。

被告个子不高,42岁,案发时是武术教练。他在女徒弟告发下,被警方逮捕并提控7项控状。

这起惊人的案件发生在4年前,声称遭性侵的女徒弟,当年只有13岁,如今已经17岁。

被告面对的7项控状中,其中3项指他强奸她,触犯“法定强奸”罪行;另4项指他利用教练身份,对她做出猥亵行为,触犯儿童与青少年法令。

Poor posting leh.

Where is this from news? Singapore? China? HK? Malaysia? USA? Japan?

Fucktard fellow! Just like screwing his own daughter n no control over his little fly! Real fucktard...tink he will get at least 24 lashes, something to remember for the rest of his life!

Poor posting leh.

Where is this from news? Singapore? China? HK? Malaysia? USA? Japan?

People's Republic of China

Many many years ago the SSC brought in some PRC champions to promote martial arts here........ several of the female instructors did FL during their stint here.

One of them told me that she was selected for the State wushu training programme when she was 9 years old and stayed at the training centre for 11 years....... when the girls there reach their teens...... they become sex slaves to the trainers and officials. :mad:

She feels no shame in selling her body because she has been conditioned since young...... even her male students at the SSC sports centre here engage her services :p

I act for you, okey :mad:

imagesCA9ZTRKB.jpg

hahaha....naked 1 is the bestest lah.....
oiii....drifter the chimp in the other thread how cum not laughing...can help to make him laugh or not????

that chimp tulan with botak liao , how to make him laugh .....;)