Wah 3% also want to brag about it??

sochi2014

If your company sales team brings in 3% sales, do you think they will still have their jobs? LOL!

2afden7.png

This one is misleading. 3.7 percent increase in net value can mean lost 1.3% but ah kong top up 5% from your CPF!

That is an excellent performance. Well done Temasek.

Stupid ass, they are not bragging... They are telling you their profit 3.7% and they give you 2+% interest for CPF... You took more than half...

Last time the brag 11%... Everyone KPKB for more interest for CPF... Now they scare liao...:D

... They are telling you their profit 3.7% and they give you 2+% interest for CPF... You took more than half...

Last time the brag 11%... Everyone KPKB for more interest for CPF... Now they scare liao...:D

Totally agree.

BTW do you guys seriously think the amount of 3.7% is honest reporting? Temasick and GIC have never been transparent.

Bro its 3% rise in sales not 3% sales....ur company already Has billions of sales.

Remember its easier to grow a smaller economy,a smaller company or portfolio than a large one because of literal numbers.40 years ago China GDP was 300billion...u want grow 300 billion to 600 billion is easy....but now China economy is 8 trillion...u want grow 8 trillion to 16 trillion is very hard....u know how many roads and bridges and buildings u must build to generate 8 trillion growth?how many trains and railroads how many factories?

Same for temasek holdings...temasek holdings is now top 10 largest sovereign wealth funds in the world...when u have that much money pouring in its hard to find good investments to put them in like warren buffet said.

If your company sales team brings in 3% sales, do you think they will still have their jobs? LOL!

2afden7.png

Bro its 3% rise in sales not 3% sales....ur company already Has billions of sales.

Remember its easier to grow a smaller economy,a smaller company or portfolio than a large one because of literal numbers.40 years ago China GDP was 300billion...u want grow 300 billion to 600 billion is easy....but now China economy is 8 trillion...u want grow 8 trillion to 16 trillion is very hard....u know how many roads and bridges and buildings u must build to generate 8 trillion growth?how many trains and railroads how many factories?

Same for temasek holdings...temasek holdings is now top 10 largest sovereign wealth funds in the world...when u have that much money pouring in its hard to find good investments to put them in like warren buffet said.

We don't pay them big bucks to generate meagre returns. We are not even sure if it is returns or just more CPF money to boost the portfolio.

Stupid ass, they are not bragging... They are telling you their profit 3.7% and they give you 2+% interest for CPF... You took more than half...

sorry hor, better keep to myself!!! because i know that if i assessed 3.7% as excellent performance, you all will call me a twit.