VOTE PAP! Together, a better home!

PAP

oA47q8Y.png

Better home? What have they been doing last 5 years? :cautious:

This is just my opinion, but I think the PAP is slacking off in this election, as far as the loudhailer vehicle broadcast patrols are concerned.

The message is also laughable... 温馨的家园, wtf? What is this generic feel-good claptrap in the middle of a pandemic? :roflmao:

This is just my opinion, but I think the PAP is slacking off in this election, as far as the loudhailer vehicle broadcast patrols are concerned.

The message is also laughable... 温馨的家园, wtf? What is this generic feel-good claptrap in the middle of a pandemic? :roflmao:
Do you know many hotels are fully book nowadays?
I am not talking about quarantine centre.
By who?
Can't be tourist.
It is the ft work force staying here because the employer and government want them.
So our time is ending soon unless we are on top of the situation join the winning team.

All the hotel to house foreigners n PRs , very funny sg fund all these but on the side sinkies ate struggling, quite funny, its like u take money out from yr pocket , feed them , then u hv no money for yrself n yr family.Funny right , great government.

Tats only to u. But to the 70% sinkies its like listening to .....

Better job for foreigners, better home cost more than your CPF savings but will become zero value. Better salary for PAP, but depressed wages for Sinkies. Better future for the elite, but struggling from hands to mouth for the ordinary citizens. Better infrastructure to house millions imported foreigners, but squeeze the soul out of your space. One law for PAP, another for sinkies. Indeed, this is called Better home, for you, with you and inside of you. You are screwed eventually. Hidden message behind PAP slogan.

This :

Unless we are on top of the situation join the winning team.

But this COVID thingy suppose to be easy peasy for Sinkies because SG got so many scholars Ministers with highest or off the world salary grade, cleanest environment, robust healthcare, infinite (unknown) reserve and with the lowest covid death compare to the total amount of infected cases but PAP has made it into cb and then it has become ccb so i don't know if this erection will finally be knnbccb.

With so much damage to economy & health conditions what more is there to talk ? Tik Tok

The worst has already happened under the hands of PAP, no job, no work, no air to breath cannot gather, cannot visit parents, gf so no piak, no geylang chicken no hang flowers like end of the world leh....

Now talk is cheap is it not ?

Taiwan, Vietnam etc... so many cuntries all ok. Sinkies Jiak sai liao.