• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-260303

nutbush

http://www.mofa.go.jp/announce/press/2003/3/0326.html#4

Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan
Mr. Takashima: The next announcement I have is about the visit of Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan. Mr. Goh Chok Tong arrived in Tokyo yesterday and will meet with Foreign Minister Kawaguchi this afternoon. He will attend the dinner hosted by Prime Minister Junichiro Koizumi and attended by Foreign Minister Kawaguchi today. He will be going to Nagoya on Friday, 28 March and leave Japan from Nagoya on Sunday, 30 March.

DO YOU ALL KNOW THE STORY BEHIND THIS?

Re: Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-26030

he gg to check the size of peanuts there?

Re: Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-26030

Because of this visit, i got hammered very badly, even durai's nkf also they also want to frame me, i am not joking. All thanks to spore technologies, fuck up company!

I was right that you are a Schizo :D

Your level of intelligence just isn't there, i wonder why boss sam let you become mod.:confused:
I was right that you are a Schizo :D

Your level of intelligence just isn't there, i wonder why boss sam let you become mod.:confused:

Thats because dealing with Schizos doesn't require any intelligence :o

http://www.mofa.go.jp/announce/press/2003/3/0326.html#4

Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan
Mr. Takashima: The next announcement I have is about the visit of Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan. Mr. Goh Chok Tong arrived in Tokyo yesterday and will meet with Foreign Minister Kawaguchi this afternoon. He will attend the dinner hosted by Prime Minister Junichiro Koizumi and attended by Foreign Minister Kawaguchi today. He will be going to Nagoya on Friday, 28 March and leave Japan from Nagoya on Sunday, 30 March.

DO YOU ALL KNOW THE STORY BEHIND THIS?

He still PM ah? Japan don't like Pinky?

Sorry to say that your parents are probably born stupid, you reminded me of the lasup matas who try to discredit me from Speaking the truth, hope that you are not offended hor...cunning and greedy must be you.
Thats because dealing with Schizos doesn't require any intelligence :o

the japs had to apologize for not having a water closet big and elongated enough to accommodate the shlong long dong of the then sg pm. it was very difficult to shit and pee at the same time sitting down when the shlong long dong hanged out. :p

Sorry to say that your parents are probably born stupid, you reminded me of the lasup matas who try to discredit me from Speaking the truth, hope that you are not offended hor...cunning and greedy must be you.

To lose an argument and brings in the family, that proves I was right that you are LJL right from the start. Sorry hor, I was saying the truth as well :D

i only say your parents are stupid not you, you are jealous fucktard, greedy and cunning, same as those lasup matas. hope that someday, you are fed with something that you dun need, then you will understand what i went thru. if you are angry, i am right about you too, lasup m***, i dun mean to hurt you but you really reminded me of those lasup matas.

To lose an argument and brings in the family, that proves I was right that you are LJL right from the start. Sorry hor, I was saying the truth as well :D

anyway, my story is about how the lasup matas from ST, that is ho kum hean and his gang, in my last written exchange, he asked me to move on. if you are me, what will you do? he is very lucky that i never see him on the streets, really, he is very lucky.

the japs had to apologize for not having a water closet big and elongated enough to accommodate the shlong long dong of the then sg pm. it was very difficult to shit and pee at the same time sitting down when the shlong long dong hanged out. :p

I thought Pinky should go sine his dad worked with the Japs.

knn, fucktard mod call me a schizo and i call his parents stupid, what's wrong with that?

Hi Schizo, you're still alive today? The rope broke while you're trying to hang yourself? :D

By the way, my boss called you a twit this morning I have to call you Twitschizo from today onwards ;)

You gay balls licker...not before that you hang yourself with boss g string.
Hi Schizo, you're still alive today? The rope broke while you're trying to hang yourself? :D

By the way, my boss called you a twit this morning I have to call you Twitschizo from today onwards ;)

Sure, after you're done sniffing them :o

i hope you like sucking tonychat's bigbird in thailand, after you fail to quit to aussie, and cum bak to sinkie like that gilbert goh tee-shirt seller.

You are a very insecure fucktard, need to self claim boss sam's name to back you up. Now, you start tailgating me and when i brake you hit into my bumper. I think you are the one with a genuine mental problem and i strongly think you are not fit to be a mod, first, look at the quality of your posts, that will speak volume about your parents. And either boss remove you as mod or i resign from sammyboy. Another thing, i noticed about you, when you are angry, you still put up a laughing emoticon.

Sure, after you're done sniffing them :o

You are a very insecure fucktard, need to self claim boss sam's name to back you up. Now, you start tailgating me and when i brake you hit into my bumper. I think you are the one with a genuine mental problem and i strongly think you are not fit to be a mod, first, look at the quality of your posts, that will speak volume about your parents. And either boss remove you as mod or i resign from sammyboy. Another thing, i noticed about you, when you are angry, you still put up a laughing emoticon.

Forgot your medicine again? Scroll up and see who brings Leongsam into the picture first. So according to you, as long as I am mod, you will resign from SBF right? Don't Kay kan lah. You'll just register another nick and continue your Szchizoing. You need this forum more than this forum needs you, twitszchizo :D