did tan chuan jin mentioned if this old lady too collects cardboard to past time and to exercise?
Jokes aside, I haven't noticed there any old malay people collecting cardboards or cans.
did tan chuan jin mentioned if this old lady too collects cardboard to past time and to exercise?
Jokes aside, I haven't noticed there any old malay people collecting cardboards or cans.
If she went to mosque for religious classes, she would not be doing this. Obviously you need to go to mosque some Fridays and learn how your mouth can be smellier than your backside.
I would stay away from this woman even in clear weather as such people will get strike by lightning even in fine weather.This type daughters thunderstorm time dun stand next to them else kena strike by lightning
some old people are senile. they have to look after like baby.
i feel sick after watching the clip.
You are right that the old lady is probably senile. However, it is not right to treat them like babies,some old people are senile. they have to look after like baby.
what is the point of going to the mosque every friday and go hungry for the whole month
and you behave like this.. Did the mosque teach you to do this every friday?