He persists :
I thought visiting is to appreciate and embrace foreign culture and history?Many years ago when we toured Ho Chi Minh, most of their girls are not pretty leh. We also visited the Vung Tao seaside resort and I even went inside a part of their Cu Chi Tunnel.
Of course no hanky panky because I was with my wife. What I'm saying is that when we visited their ancient village to watch their musical performance, their girls were not pretty.I thought visiting is to appreciate and embrace foreign culture and history?
He persists :
Laos I don't know, but when I visited Cambodia on a junket trip before, it does indeed have some who are quite chio.The girl not bad. Not really Chio but she has that sweet looks in her. Probably a simple country girl. A friend of a friend married a beautiful Laos girl with her looks and skin on par with a typical Chiang Mai girl. His Laos wife is now on LTVP in Singapore. I mentioned this previously. Laos, Cambodia have many gems waiting to be unearthed. These 2 countries are on my visit wishlist once the Covid situation is stable.
I was told the pretty ones work in the hair saloon.Of course no hanky panky because I was with my wife. What I'm saying is that when we visited their ancient village to watch their musical performance, their girls were not pretty.
Hmm.......Probably.I was told the pretty ones work in the hair saloon.
The girl not bad. Not really Chio but she has that sweet looks in her. Probably a simple country girl. A friend of a friend married a beautiful Laos girl with her looks and skin on par with a typical Chiang Mai girl. His Laos wife is now on LTVP in Singapore. I mentioned this previously. Laos, Cambodia have many gems waiting to be unearthed. These 2 countries are on my visit wishlist once the Covid situation is stable.
An old friend used to be in a relationship with a Chio Khmer girl. But heard Cambodian, Khmer people are into black magic Gongtao stuff more vicious than their Thai counterparts.Laos I don't know, but when I visited Cambodia on a junket trip before, it does indeed have some who are quite chio.
Those cu chi tunnels are tight as fuck, just like all the love tunnels I had at HCM city. I visited about 20 years ago.Many years ago when we toured Ho Chi Minh, most of their girls are not pretty leh. We also visited the Vung Tao seaside resort and I even went inside a part of their Cu Chi Tunnel.
No matter where or what, they are still more adorable than your shit kind. Viet gals almost all are slim and they are not fat.I was told the pretty ones work in the hair saloon.
So, 20 years ago, you should be quite plumb. For me, with a small keychain torchlight, I could managed to wriggle through the stretch allowed by the tour guide. My wife was too timid to try though.Those cu chi tunnels are tight as fuck, just like all the love tunnels I had at HCM city. I visited about 20 years ago.
Thank you for sharing your trip photos. I remember the areas where the tunnels are, and also the inside. Really claustrophobic. I was not plump but a lean, fit, loving machine like I am still now.So, 20 years ago, you should be quite plumb. For me, with a small keychain torchlight, I could managed to wriggle through the stretch allowed by the tour guide. My wife was too timid to try though.
Below photos are from my own collection:
View attachment 130387
View attachment 130388
View attachment 130389
In 2007, the Viet Bus are not really chio lah. My wife beats them anytime:
View attachment 130390