• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very Good News To Share With Guys N Gals In SBF.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
I saw an interesting article on a 2009 womens magazine which my wife kept..it reads..an eyeful a day keeps the doctor away.

Staring at a women's breast is good for men's health and make them live longer,a new survey reveals.
researchers have discover that a few mins oggling at women's breast is as healthy as a half hour workout at the gymn
a 5yr old study of 200men found that those who enjoyed looking at lusty breast had lower blood pressure,less heart disease
and lower heart rate compare to those who do not get their eyeful.

Dr karen weatherby and her team who carried out the study wrote in the new england journal of medicine
says,just by staring is equivalent to a 30min workout at the gymn,it get the heart pumping and improves blood circulation,
there is no question that gazing at breasts makes men heathier,our study shows that engaging in this activity daily
cuts the risk of a stroke,heart attack in half and can extend his life 4 to 5yrs.

PS..Please don't tell my wife..after i kena whack for nothing.:o

oops...

small tits.jpg

I go out & start staring at the ah soh neh neh's, you want me to end up at Buangkok Rest House or Cantonment Rd?:p

Lusty breasts? NPNT!

I saw an interesting article on a 2009 womens magazine which my wife kept..it reads..an eyeful a day keeps the doctor away.

Staring at a women's breast is good for men's health and make them live longer,a new survey reveals.
researchers have discover that a few mins oggling at women's breast is as healthy as a half hour workout at the gymn
a 5yr old study of 200men found that those who enjoyed looking at lusty breast had lower blood pressure,less heart disease

Dr karen weatherby and her team who carried out the study wrote in the new england journal of medicine
says,just by staring is equivalent to a 30min workout at the gymn,it get the heart pumping and improves blood circulation,
there is no question that gazing at breasts makes men heathier,our study shows that engaging in this activity daily
cuts the risk of a stroke,heart attack in half and can extend his life 4 to 5yrs.

sinkie women dun have much breast leh, so sinkie guys can just drop dead immediately.. for the betterment of the world.

I provide the apparatus, hope it's a useful one

294i5o4.jpg

Does that mean have more daughters in your family make daddy live longer?

Emperor Old fart is up lorry soon, want to keep him alive till GE2016 to see his Prince Arse Loong lose the election send more nude women to him?

not so...some people say that anything more than a mouthful is a waste anyway.

sinkie women dun have much breast leh, so sinkie guys can just drop dead immediately.. for the betterment of the world.