still the two fucktards on this forum are gaslighting everyone
Because we have Pfizer plant in SG....need them to sustain PAP ministers' pay.Why is MOH still pushing this garbage?
Till now, you all will be surprised how many are still voluntarily going for the garbage... and bring their little ones to meh meh pak...
I still standby what I say PAK JI KI LAN JIAO OK JI KI LAN...
Because we have Pfizer plant in SG....need them to sustain PAP ministers' pay.
Because they serve the Jews.Why is MOH still pushing this garbage?
Till now, you all will be surprised how many are still voluntarily going for the garbage... and bring their little ones to meh meh pak...
I still standby what I say PAK JI KI LAN JIAO OK JI KI LAN...
Hi Cadence and the 2 "loctors", how are you all doing? Just want to say Hi. Cheers.
https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/vaccination
Since when unvax can end up in ICU?Aiyah, pak or don't pak also die. In fact, if don't vaccinate you are worse off after tio Covid and end up in ICU so how? If Pak, have to pray hard you won't tio heart attack or sudden death lor but the risks are obviously much lower than if you don't vaccinate.
Either way also GG, why worry? LOL.
I am immune to covid19 viruses since 2022...even flu viruses dun dare to attack me in 2 years and I am not wearing masks.Aiyah, pak or don't pak also die. In fact, if don't vaccinate you are worse off after tio Covid and end up in ICU so how? If Pak, have to pray hard you won't tio heart attack or sudden death lor but the risks are obviously much lower than if you don't vaccinate.
Either way also GG, why worry? LOL.
There is no virus to begin with. You were just not been a target to radiation poisoning.I am immune to covid19 viruses since 2022...even flu viruses dun dare to attack me in 2 years and I am not wearing masks.