[USA] - Police officer filmed by his own bodycam groping & fondling a dead (drug overdosed) young chiobu woman's breasts

UltimaOnline

Can eat don't waste! And it's an open secret that dead chiobu corpses are regularly molested and even raped by professions who handle corpses, eg. coroners, embalmers, etc.

302e284303f7b1b1a779978c020b8fd6

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/police-officer-caught-body-cam-091425195.html

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=female+corpse+groped+by+LAPD

If she's upset about it she can always sue him. :wink:

Police officers are people who CMI.

Think about it. Why would you be a police officer?

If you are good you will probably be a successful criminal. Or join the army.

if you are a professional you won't be a Police officer. Any other skills will also put you elsewhere.

Police officers are those who cannot make it. Have no skills whatsoever. The other possibility is they want revenge against criminals for hurting their families. In other words psycho.

Be careful of Police. They are no better than criminals in disguise.

if you are a professional you won't be a Police officer. Any other skills will also put you elsewhere.

Police officers are those who cannot make it. Have no skills whatsoever. The other possibility is they want revenge against criminals for hurting their families. In other words psycho.

Agree on all counts except the army part.
Old folks always say good men never become soldiers. In the old days only desperados join army....many to escape prison.
And policemen were gangsters in uniform.
Basically good men dun wear uniform.
Later on only those who can’t make it join uniform groups for iron rice bowl.
Only in Sg modern day with scholar scheme you get educated policemen and soldiers.
But these were also 18 year olds book smart nerds who didn’t have foresight and wanted a relax life.

Polices are just criminals wearing uniform.

Be doubly aware of policemen who enter politics and are a whisker away from becoming the country's leader. :wink:

I am also wondering but was wary of asking, for fear that someone might call me slippery.:frown:

bro,
this is a place to speak your mind.
honesty brings you friends who love you for who you truly are!

But our next PM is a fake policeman leh. His loser is a fake army major general.

bro,
this is a place to speak your mind.
honesty brings you friends who love you for who you truly are!
Thank you for the reminder:thumbsup:. Sometimes I try to be politically correct and in the process, forget my teeko-ness. Got to be true to myself 24/7/365!:biggrin:

i think jiuhu is the worst.their mps are terrorists. 2 got caught